Ratings based on 5,493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman, Jordan

beautiful grounds luxury hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: large suite and great views
The suite was large with a nice balcony and an great view of the lake. The hotel had great aminities and excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Nazih! Thank you for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear your enjoyed our beautiful resort, great amenities and excellent service! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to host you again on your next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from An

Excelente hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel, buen ubicado, limpio y cerca de los parques. Hay un pub enfrente delicioso.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

excellent location hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: location, location, location
Cons: Kitchen utensils are in very bad shape, bottle opener broken, fry pans are bend. Hasn't been replaced in long time
Location: walking distance are Premium Outlets, Irish Pub in the corner of one of the buildings (excellent cuisine). small supermarket in one of the buildings
location couldn't be better. Disney less than 5 min away, Premium Outlets at walking distance. Wall-Mart across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Jose! Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our convenient location! We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay and we hope that you give us another chance to show you improved hospitality next time! Thank you for staying with us! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families!!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We stay at this hotel everytime we go to Disney. it is always wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted to hear that once again you had a wonderful stay at our resort! We appreciate you as a returning guest and we look forward to host you again on your next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The pool for the kids and the Reflections Spa.
Cons: Yes! The hotel room should be checked prior to guest arriving to make sure all items are in working order! ROOM NEEDED UPDATE!
Location: Outlets and Disney nearby and easy access to highways.
Room needed update. Our toaster was half broken, there were holes & red paint on LR curtains, holes in floor lamp shade in bedroom, and bedroom toilet did not always flush properly. Living Room sofa was very uncomfortable-you could feel the sofa bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Robert, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the pool and the spa. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Can't wait to go back!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great price for our suite. Beautiful hotel pool and rooms with everything my family ever needed and more. Helpful and friendly staff. Close to all Disney attractions and popular and affordable outlets. Can't wait to go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Michele, Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the beautiful pool area and rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Nice hotel to stay with family. Has all amenities. Pool was superb
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed at our nice hotel! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very large, well furnished, and well maintained. Night time noise was also very low/non-existent, which was nice for sleeping.
Cons: The parking situation during the weekend was horrible. We had to park all the way behind a building that was across the road during those days.
Location: There is no lack of things to do in this area. All of the Disney attractions, as well as the others, are within 15-20 minutes.
This place is a gem... affordable, modern, clean, and a short drive from all the attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Eric! Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed our resort, spacious rooms and location! We apologize for any concerns your had during your stay, please be sure we will share your comments with our management team for review. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Handy base for getting around.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I stayed here for 5 nights whilst attending a wedding nearby in disney. Its a good base for getting around the area whether it be Disney (15mins), Kennedy Space Centre (1 hour) or local. Apartments are large by UK standard with lots of room. Clean, comfy. Staff nice. Two swimming pools onsite and both with hot tubs, Weekends get busy but durning the week easy to be at pool during the day when everyone else is at parks and have it to yourself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Alex, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the pool areas. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for Families

Posted Nov 16, 2016
We stayed in a 3 bedroom villa. It was spacious, clean and great view of Disney's Fireworks. Close by to all Disney parks and outlet shopping. Would definitely stay here again. Nice pool area for the rest days from all the Disney parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our close location to the Disney Parks! We are also excited that you would return to visit us again! We look forward to welcoming you back! Best wishes,