Ratings based on 5,439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Exceeded all our expectations

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Read reviews prior to going and was very worried but everything was exceptional and the hotel delivered. The staff, the pool, the room, the beds, the location to attractions, the hotel grounds...everything was fantastic for me and my family. It met our needs. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are always pleased to hear that we have exceeded your expectations and delivered an exceptional time for you and your family! We are glad you got to enjoy our fantastic staff, suites, amenities and location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel and experience

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff were amazing, they were friendly and gave us a free upgrade, the grounds are beautiful and it's a very family friendly environment! I work in healthcare and really appreciated how clean and tidy the rooms were. Our stay couldn't have gone better!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you had an awesome experience and enjoyed our amazing staff and service. We hope to see you again very soon! Best, Liliana Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor services

Posted Sep 16, 2016
It's not hotel, Its okay to add extra charge for room service, but hotel need to provide tissues and garbage pages. I buy it by my own expense.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review. We are a self-catering resort but we are glad to provide you with extra tissues should you need any during your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your feedback so we can continue to improve. We hope you would give us another chance to make it up to you in the future. Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I enjoyed every minute of my stay. My family loved it..Would recommend..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed every minute of your trip and would recommend us to friends and family! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great family resort

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Enjoyed the resort. Nice room and great pool. Spa was nice for adults and kids
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you found our resort great for families and our spa nice for both adults and kids. We hope to host you again on your next holiday! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable, espacios amplios y bien ubicado.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Agradable, todo limpio, cómodo y lo necesario para pasar un tiempo agradable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Maggie, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, kids loved pool

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Loved the value you get. 2 bed, 2 bath, washer/dryer, full kitchen with plates, utensils, coffee maker, toaster, pans. Even have a mixer.
Cons: They need to update sofa beds. Couldn't sit on them comfortably never mind sleep.
Location: There's an outlet mall nearby, Pizza Hut express in convenience store, a pub, and a Walmart within a mile.
Had 2 rooms with a lot of kids. Pool was great, sofa beds need to be updated, close to outlet mall, Walmart, sea world and Disney. Have stayed here twice and will again on next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Alex, Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy you found our hotel a great value and will stay with us again on your next trip. We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Fantastic room. Great location for Disney and Universal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that everything was fantastic! We hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Condo not a hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
This was not a hotel but a condo. Overall the condo room was nice but cleaning the room or fresh towels was extra. Also they wanted to charge for mail delivery. Honestly their fees make this place much more expensive if you try to use it as a hotel. If you plan to cook and clean up after yourself, not a bad place. The master room was clean and smelled good. The shower was a little dated but clean. The towels were standard quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Johnny, Thank you for your review! We are a self-catering resort, so we offer many amenities and services and we are so sorry if you were unaware of that before booking. We are happy to hear that you found our resort clean ans spacious and we hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Acres, FL

All About the Kids =-)

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The price, the pool, the set up and cleanliness of the room, and location of the hotel.
Easy and smooth check in on Friday. We headed to the pool afterwards (which is the reason why we stayed at this hotel) and the kids enjoyed their time there and we, adults, enjoyed a few drinks at the bar. I forgot my watch in the safe box of the hotel and contacted housekeeping. Claudia, the director of the housekeeping department, was very diligent. After speaking to me and getting my side of the story, she went back to the room we stayed and checked the safe box... the watch was still there! She called me with the good news and I am extremely happy now that I have my watch back. Thank you!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Griselle, Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you and the kids had a great stay and you found our service efficient and our staff friendly! We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge