Ratings based on 5,992 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring, Florida

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location, spacious suite. Internet was good
Cons: Parking, phon maintenance.
Location: Disney, Sea World, dining
The staff was, for the most part courteous and helpful. The phone in out room was not working, the only call we could make was to the front desk. The parking on Friday night around 10 was a nightmare, but I understand there was a big game Saturday. The room was spacious, with a balcony and jacuzzi. We were upgraded to a two bedroom for some reason, and it was very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paramus, NJ

shuttle option to the parks, excellent staff

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: convenience of location
Cons: Price was a bit high
Location: Parks, shopping and easy access to the freeways
We had a great stay, a surprise alligator show at the pool for the kids and we were accidentally locked out of our room and they had a runner staff member there within 3 minutes time. Loved our stay will definetely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by g, Hotel Management
Hi Michelle, Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and liked our professional alligator show done with a trainer. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cherry hill, nj

Nice size but needs upgrades

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Nice size rooms but really old furniture. Refrigerator and freezer didn't work. Not the best cleaning job. Staff weren't very helpful. No hot water in hot tub. Disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not a perfect one, as that is what we truly do our best to achieve for our guests. We typically get glowing reviews regarding our guest service, and I am so sorry if this was not your experience.We would love the chance to make this right and show you better hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SouthWest Florida

Excellent Location and Value

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Excellent location, great accommodations, very clean. Huge space! Tiny, tiny parking spaces in the garage--but there IS a garage so that's great.
Cons: Better maintenance of the kitchen pots and pans; more coffee
Location: Disney is very close, the SlingShot is close, lots of restaurants nearby. Conveniently located next to an Outlet Mall and RaceTrac gas station.
We went for a family birthday weekend. There was plenty of room, it was clean and quiet. We had lots of things nearby to do, places to eat and Disney was a mere 13 min drive. I would recommend that you bring your own coffee and full size filters if you like more than 1 pot per day and bring a frying pan because the one they provided was overworn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this awesome review Lora! We are so happy that you and the family were able to enjoy this birthday weekend here with us! Thank you also for the comments regarding the kitchen pots and pans, I will be sure to pass this to the proper department for review. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Perfect for Families

Posted Nov 11, 2017
This 2 bedroom 2 bath full kitchen condo is perfect for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Cindy, we are thrilled to know you had such a great stay and found the resort to be perfect for families, what a compliment! We cannot wait to host you all again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, nice pool

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Conveniently located, assuming that you have a car, close to outlets and restaurants, 10-15 minutes away from parks. Nice rooms & kitchen, fresh, new appliances.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We are so happy you enjoyed your suite with the new appliances, and that the location was ideal for you and your family! Hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Nov 9, 2017
No luxury on this place but a lot of room and comfort. Close to Disney. And great for in and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this great review! We are so happy to hear you found the rooms to be large & comfortable, as well as enjoyed he location of the property to the theme parks. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Awesome

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Who cares? This place has everything. And if you get bored, you can drive over to Disney World.
What a great place this is. Can't wait to go back. The amenities are excellent. We spent a whole day in the pool and used the pirate ship water slide. Seriously, what a great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this amazing review! It really makes our entire team so happy to see you had such an amazing time with us and enjoyed the room and pirate ship pool. You are awesome, and I hope we have the honor of hosting you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Room not clean

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Hairs in the shower ,room smelled of smoke ,staines on bed ,no first aid kit at pool ,compliant made next moring told i would get a call never heard back asked for superviser amazed when going back to room was not cleaned phoned and told we would have to pay 5 dollors to have room cleaned ,never again !
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
Hi Philip, apologies to hear of the issues within your room. Just for future reference, we can only supply band-aids on property, but we do have a list of other near by places such as clinics and urgent cares who can provide any additional medical attention. We are also sorry to hear you were not made aware of our cleaning options not being included in the rates, as we do have this advertised on our websites. I hope we have the opportunity to show you better hospitality in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.Myers, FL

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Very comfortable rooms, spacious. Pool with ship slide is great for kids. We had a nice stay, close to all the main attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are so pleased to see you loved your room as well as enjoyed the pirate ship pool and the resort's location to the theme parks. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family, I hope we see you again soon!