Ratings based on 5,380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to parks. Love the place.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very nice hotel. The only problem is for the 2 bedroom apt they do not do housekeeper daily. For change the bath towels and do the beds. For other things is nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear you found our hotel very nice and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you on your next trip. Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Hotel excellent

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Proximité de tout, magasins, Disney, belle piscine
Cons: Manque un peu de poêle à frire, celle dans les armoires était désuète
Location: C'est parfait pour activités dans Orlando ou Disney
Hotel pres de Disney, personnel aimable, très grand espace pour 4 adultes et 2 enfants. Propre. Je recommande.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us! We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to disneyy

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I found this hotel to be in need of redecorating! It's a lot more shabby from when we were there 2 years back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. You will be glad know that we have already started renovating our units, so next time you are in Orlando we hope you give us another chance to impress you with refurbished suites and the same great service! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our family vacation

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Everything was perfect. Met all of our expectations
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that everything was perfect. We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Very nice hotel for the money

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The spacious rooms and the pool.
Location: The location was perfect. Short drive to Disney. Walk to outlets
It was pleasingly spacious. Very comfortable. The pool was great. Very family oriented. We wished we could have stayed longer. Easy access to get in and out of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our perfect location and spacious suites! We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Room is nice bedding is horrible.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The blankets all felt like melted sponges and there was only one pillow pet guest. The pillows where all flat and old. Bed itself was ok nothing I would do back flips over. The hallways smell and carpets in the hallways were stained and dirty. They room itself was clean just dated. I was very happy with the room it was great and the balcony views were awesome. Wish they had better bedding. Or I would recomend bringing your own pillows and blankets. Other downside is you could not bring your own cooler to the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are truly sorry that our blankets and pillows weren't suited to your taste. We are in the process of renovating our units, so we assure you that we are always working hard to please our guests and improve our services and accommodations. We thank you again for your valuable feedback. Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Worth it to stay, but not excellent

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I should say it's an apartment not a hotel, good for families with kids, we were group of eight people's and rented a 3 bedroom suits, the master bedroom was really nice and big, other two rooms are on regular size. Good size kitchen and living room, overall it is comfortable. We were missing the environment of a resort or hotel. No restaurants, only a pool side bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! Our goal is always to exceed your expectation, so we are sad to hear that you found us worth it but not excellent! We do have three places to eat in the hotel: the Tiki Hut - Lani's Lual by the pool, a Pizza Hut and a Frankie Farrell's, which is an Irish Pub & Grille, We are sorry if you missed the restaurants. They are located in building one for future reference. Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Béziers

Séjour Orlando

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Tout était conforme à notre souhait.
Cons: Pour des français, manque d'ustensiles de cuisine, poêle etc...
Location: Pas grand chose à faire dans le quartier, ce n’était pas le but.
Nous avions choisi cet hôtel pour ses prestations, elles ont été à la hauteur.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us! We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Cons: Beds were a little to soft for my taste but husband loved them.
Close to Disney, Universal and outlets. Great pool for kids/families. Spacious, modern rooms were very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and spacious suites. We hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pensacola

Not Disney friendly.

Posted May 25, 2016
The rooms are fine. This hotel has very limited free transportation to Disney. The hotel buss was more than 30 minutes late one day to take us to the park. The bus only goes to the Ebcot park. They only have two return trips at night. 6:30 and 10:30. Both times are hard to get. If you miss the bus it is about a $30 taxi ride back to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are glad you found our rooms nice, but we are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed at the schedule of our complimentary shuttles. We strive to make every guest’s stay a fantastic one, so we really appreciate your feedback so we can continue to improve. Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge