Ratings based on 5,111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from BAURU

HOTEL EXCELENTE

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: TUDO
Cons: AS TOALHAS DE BANHO, LENÇOIS E TRAVESSEIROS DE MELHOR QUALIDADE
Location: PERTO DO WALMART, WALLGREENS, POSTO DE GASOLINA, PERTO DOS PARQUES DISNEY, FACIL ACESSO. UM POUCO MAIS LONGE DOS SHOPPINGS MILLENNIA E FLORIDA MALL.
ATENDIMENTO DA RECEPÇÃO FOI PERFEITO, FUI ATENDIDA PELA LEISA, MUITO EFICIENTE E ATENCIOSA! INSTALAÇÕES EXCENTES, PISCINA LINDA, QUARTO COM TAMANHO PERFEITO E COM MUITO CONFORTO. COZINHA BEM EQUIPADA. LOCALIZAÇÃO DO HOTEL É MUITO BOA, COM WALMART QUASE EM FRENTE E OUTLET DENTRO DO HOTEL. PERTO DOS PARQUES DA DISNEY. ADOREI TUDO!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown, MD

Awesome 3 bedroom condo close to Disney & Universa

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The stay here was perfect and everything we wanted/needed. We had a 3 bedroom condo fully equipped kitchen and w/d. Slept 7 people comfortably. The jetted tub in the master was awesome. Overall a great experience and would stay again if we ever came back to Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Lynn, Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a perfect stay with us! We hope to host you again soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Nice hotel close to parks

Posted Feb 3, 2016
We meet with the ceo of the hotel, he upgraded us to a 4 bedroom which was very big and clean. Over all we were happy with the stay. The staff is very kind and understanding
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Becky, It makes us extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and your complimentary upgrade. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, and we hope to see you back in the near future! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peace country Alberta, Canada

Family vacation

Posted Feb 2, 2016
We have made this Orlando Vacation many times this was the second time staying with Lake Buena Vista Sky Resort. We took friends with us this time as it was there first visit out of Canada. Want to thank Lake Buena Vista for all they have done to make it a enjoyable trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for being a repeat customer and for leaving us this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you soon! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, will definitely stay again

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The comfort of being in a 2 bedroom suite with loads of amenities and a great location in Orlando.
Cons: The snack shack for sure. The food is horrible and overpriced and different cocktails taste the same, maybe has to do with how the cups are washed.
Location: Great centralized location in Orlando, 15 minutes or less from everything.
Love this place. Its just a few minutes from everything in Orlando. Its a great centralized location. My group booked 3 total rooms and we were all impressed. All 3 bookings were for 2 bedroom suites in building 3 facing the pool. All were absolutely clean and made our stay very comfortable. Everything in the suites worked and was completely stocked with everything you would expect. My only gripe was the snack shack at the pool. The pool itself is great and the kids had a great time in it but you are not allowed to bring outside food or drinks. Now I understand the reasoning behind this and wouldn't mind it if the snack shack / bar was better. The food here is overpriced and frankly the quality is just not good. My wife and I tried two different drinks from the snack shack as well, a margarita and a long island iced tea. Somehow both drinks tasted exactly the same and left a horrible taste in our mouths. How is that possible? I'm assuming its the water they use. Something is definitely wrong with it. I didn't get sick but my wife did but to be fair it has to be said that we cant say for certain it was due to the food and/or drinks at the shack for sure but I'm suspicious to it. So while the snack shack could definitely use improvements the pool is great, the rooms are great, the location is great and the staff was great. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that you found our resort very nice and would definitely stay with us again. We apologize if you didn't enjoy the drinks by the pool and thank you for the feedback so we can pass it along to the manager of the bar. We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel for families. Close to Disney.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Disney.
Less than 15 minutes from Disney parks. Two bedroom unit is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Fernanda , Hotel Management
Hi Gary, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our location and our spacious two-bedroom suite! We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Muito bom hotel, privacidade, limpeza impecáveis...... A única coisa que não ajudou foi o tempo que não permitiu a utilização das piscinas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Muito obrigada pela sua avaliação do nosso hotel! Esperamos revê-los em breve! Atenciosamente, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach Fl

nice hotel and close to Disney

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Very nice hotel clean and comfortable! Would use this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Susan, We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel, but room needed to be upgraded.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Hotel was clean and in nice condition. Kids liked the pool. Close to Disney. Only negative was our room needed updating. The furniture was worn and had stains. The carpet had stains. The mattress's needed to be replaced. The vents had a lot of dust build up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Chad, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our pools with the kids! You will be glad know that we have already started renovating our units, so next time you are in Orlando we hope you give us another chance to impress you with refurbished suites and the same amazing entertaining pool area! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Orlando

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The hotel was nice. They didn't provide maid service free. No breakfast of any kind free. Not much space to put trash. The room was nice . The main TV was great not the others
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Guest Service Concierge, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We are a self-catering resort which means we do not provide daily housekeeping services or a free breakfast. We still hope to host you again on you next visit! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa