Ratings based on 5,761 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place near Walmart publix and lots of choices

Posted May 17, 2017
It's was very quiet and relaxing I had a problem with my mom little dust on fans and headboard but they responded very soon I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are very happy to know you had such a great vacation with us. We apologize for the hiccup with the dust, but are glad to know they came to fix it quickly for you. We love that you would choose to stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Fabulous Hotel.

Posted May 17, 2017
Our 2 bedroom, pool view room was fabulous. It had everything we needed for a family with young children. The hotel is in a fabulous location, great for access to Parks, restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
Hi Emma! Thank you so much for the awesome review and lovely pictures! We are thrilled to hear you had such a great stay with us and loved the pool view (my personal favorite too!) It would be an honor to have you and your family stay with us again! -Trish Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Fun, clean and comfortable hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Reasonable priced
Location: Close to Disney and restaurants on the resort are within walking distance
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. This was our first time and would definitely recommend for a family. We like having a kitchen and washer and dryer in the room. The room was large and very comfortable for our family of 4. We enjoyed the pool and the comfortable, clean accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
Hi Corissa! Thanks so much for the great review! We are so happy to know you enjoyed the resort so much, and found the price to be good for your family of 4. We would love to host you again on your next Orlando vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort!

Posted May 12, 2017
We loved this place and will definitely come back! Only thing I didn't like was they needed black out curtains especially in bedrooms. Other than that if was AMAZING! We loved every minute of it!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this great review! We are thrilled to know you had such a great stay and loved every minute! We would love to have you back with us again soon!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wow amazing stay!

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Pool and the rooms
Cons: Add housekeeping in rate
Location: Near Disneyworld, Outlet Mall
We were stunned when we saw the resort from afar. We kept saying is that where we are staying? Pics don't do it justice. Such a beautiful compound and our room was amazing. 2 bedroom villa with 2 bathrooms overlooking a wonderful pool. We swam every day. Also they had a 90 minute time share opportunity with free breakfast and you get a $100 American Express card. Only drawback, room cleaning was not included. They did however have a washing machine and dryer in suite which was very helpful. Very close to Disney World. About a 6 min drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you for another amazing 5 star review! We are so happy to know you had such a great experience with us, and we cannot wait for you to return! Thank you!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well situated.Comfortable condo type facility

Posted May 5, 2017
Our experience was 100% great. We liked the condo we rented. Close to grocery station, gas station, shopping, Disney parks, etc. We will come back for a third time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review!! We are so honored you chose us for your 2nd vacation here, and we cannot wait to have you back for your 3rd! See you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Very nice resort.good condition. Exciting swimpool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! That means so much to us. I am very pleased to see you enjoyed the resort and the pool as well! We hope to have you visit us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great Hotel perfect for large groups and families

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The accommodations in the rooms are great and washer and dryer in the unit are a great benefit for reducing the amount of clothes required on a trip.
Cons: It would be nice to allow outside food and drinks at the larger pool with the pirate ship.
Location: Location is very close to a Wal-mart and plenty of shopping with two outlet malls nearby. It is also very conveniently located to Disney.
Our stay at Lake Buena Vista Resort Village was great. The room was extremely spacious and had everything that you could ever require for a vacation. Perfect setup for a multi-family trip or a trip with extended family. The facilities are in great shape and the staff was very friendly. One of my initial concerns was related to this resort being a time share facility and the associated haggling and harassment that sometimes come with staying at a facility like that without being an owner. But I can say that at no point did we have any conversations regarding it and the experience was pleasant all around.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Kyle, Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and really enjoyed our accommodations. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Nice pool area. fun for kids. Decent amount of food options.
Cons: Grounds could be better kept. Water features were dried out .
Good location, lots of food options. Lots of space in the room. Great for a big family!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the spacious suites. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent as always!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We love staying at this resort because it feels like home!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you loved your stay and how it felt like home. We look forward to hosting you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge