Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haverhill, MA

Bigger than expected!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I was very please with the size of the house I was expecting a 3 room house and it was a 4 bedroom home. With a huge pool and jacuzzi. Kids loved it. Would definitely choose this place again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but needs some work done....

Posted Mar 13, 2016
We enjoyed the house we stayed in, but it needs a few things fixed. The hall bathroom toilet leaked around the seal on the floor and the plug-in electricity did not work in both bathrooms. The TV in the 3rd bedroom did not work. Something, we found odd was that they did not provide wash cloths. If this is the case, they should advise that. We would have brought some from home instead of having to purchase them. I also wish the policy on heating the pool would have been described better. However, the house was clean and provided us with what we needed and we did enjoy our stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice area very quiet !!

Posted Mar 11, 2016
It's a good please, good size rooms, great location, nice swimming pool...but needs a lot of upgrades, very old tv's, DVD players doesn't work, disgusting grill, old beds, and I killed 2 cockroaches on upper rooms. Any way... After all... We have a good time !! 👍🏼
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,Ohio

Outdated

Posted Jun 21, 2015
My experience was nothing how I pictured it to be like. Everything in the condo was old and outdated. I had to check out a DAY EARLIER because the condo A/c wouldn't turn on and the condo became HOT !!!!. I tried calling TO report the problem but no one called me nor tried to fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corydon indiana

House close to Disney world

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Large spacious home. Quiet neighborhood Security made rounds often. Felt safe. Had a beautiful enclosed swimming pool. Bonus was a washer and dryer. We loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to 912 easy access to Orlando attractions.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Close to amenities.
Cons: Key details of accommodation on arrival. Pool needed to be cleaned. Carpet, and some bedroom furniture worn. Walls needed decorating.
Location: Peaceful location. Close to 912. Approximately 30 minutes to Disney parks.
Good family accommodation close to Orlando attractions. Unfortunately no accommodation key or details left for us on arrival, however other holiday makers in same situation, arranged this for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price I guess

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Large home, large rooms, close to I-4 access, supermarket close by.
Cons: Cleanliness, and let people use the pool they advertise
Location: Location was best part of staying here.
Overall house was dusty and carpets looked pretty dirty. Has not had a coat of paint inside or out since built. I went in February with my family and it was a little chilly out. Despite having a hetaed pool the property manager told me that to turn heater on would cost $25/day and the heater would only kick on when the outside temp was 55 degrees and kick off at 8p and would never get the pool to a comfortable temp. That seems like some pertinent info to pass on to a family with kids when visiting Florida, before you check into the home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

Private home with enclosed pool

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Plenty of privacy, very well maintained, close to all Orlando attractions
Cons: no toilet paper or sponges, daily charge to heat pool which I was not aware of when I booked it took 3 of my 5 days to heat up.
Location: Just outside of Orlando, about 20 minutes from anything you'd want to do there
Overall I was pleased with my stay I booked a 3 bedroom rental home with a private pool and was surprised to find myself in a 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home with full living room/dining, family room and screen room with a pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Nice villa. Plenty of space and great private pool

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Villa very big and well equipped. Pool was lovely and warm without the need for purchasing extras for pool heating. WiFi availability was good although a bit slow. Only criticism and it is a minor criticism would be that some bedrooms and a bathroom need redecorating and the cover that goes around the pool area needs replacing on some panels. These are minor criticisms and you do have to look for them to notice them but other than these a great villa with great facilities in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation home...

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great area and great distance of all major attractions..... Had a great time with my family and should definitely stay bags again.