Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Worst customer service , so unorganized, unprofessional and rude . The place was actually pretty nice but just a bad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful home but the only reason I answered thre

Posted Mar 5, 2017
I would definitely use legacy homes is a nice private home clean very nice neighbors gorgeous pool just all-around a nice setting plenty of room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Terrible service

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: customer service, phone service
Location: Disney, universal, beach, sunshine
I'd love to be able to give a review of a place I stayed, but I never got to stay anywhere. Service was horrible. I booked a house for a vacation but was never given any way to check in or any location to stay in. The phone service is a computer that loops back on itself in menus and is impossible to get any service. So when I arrived in town and still didn't have any information as I was promised you can imagine I was a little hot. Score points for expedia for fixing the situation and finding us somewhere to stay at 1 AM, though why they even book this company is beyond me. Zero stars for customer service for Legacy, can't really rate facilites as I never got to see any.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haverhill, MA

Bigger than expected!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I was very please with the size of the house I was expecting a 3 room house and it was a 4 bedroom home. With a huge pool and jacuzzi. Kids loved it. Would definitely choose this place again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but needs some work done....

Posted Mar 13, 2016
We enjoyed the house we stayed in, but it needs a few things fixed. The hall bathroom toilet leaked around the seal on the floor and the plug-in electricity did not work in both bathrooms. The TV in the 3rd bedroom did not work. Something, we found odd was that they did not provide wash cloths. If this is the case, they should advise that. We would have brought some from home instead of having to purchase them. I also wish the policy on heating the pool would have been described better. However, the house was clean and provided us with what we needed and we did enjoy our stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice area very quiet !!

Posted Mar 11, 2016
It's a good please, good size rooms, great location, nice swimming pool...but needs a lot of upgrades, very old tv's, DVD players doesn't work, disgusting grill, old beds, and I killed 2 cockroaches on upper rooms. Any way... After all... We have a good time !! 👍🏼
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Southshore guy

Nice!

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Orbitz
We rented a four bedroom home with three full baths and a private pool. Neighborhood was okay, house was fantastic! Very nicely furnished, very clean and this one was very private with no one behind us. Only downside is you don't know where you will be renting until you get there, In this case we ended up being 50 minutes from the Mecum Auction, would have bee nice to be closer but all in all this really was the way to go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hese

Holiday in Orlando

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on HotelClub
Excellent choice for a group of five adults at Orlando. Big two store, four bedroom house in a closed vacation village. The self-service pick up of´the keys etc. worked just fine. Columbus Vacation Villas, which is the actual organizer did great job. They even called the house on the arrival night and asked if everything was fine. The house was in good shape, well equipped and clean. Really a value for money. Suosittelemme !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael C.

Overall a very good place to stay

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The house was fantastic clean comfortable and located very conveniently to everything. My only complaint is that the pool was filled with bugs for the first 3 days. They don't turn the pump on until you get there. So you spend a lot of time cleaning the pool yourself for the first couple of days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephan A.

Holiday

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Self checking is to complicated. If you are arriving you should know the place where you have to pick up the house keys! You should receive a map insted of a text navigation to the house or both. Without GPS we would not have found the place. Please remove the wrong adress for selve checking 4 h lost! ,,101 Polo Park Blvd ,,the map received trought the internet. Also there should be a thelepone number always aviable with a human response assisting you where to find the key (also at Sunnday and Saturday) and not telling you, ,, you should go to internet and confirm your arriving,, totally difficult without internet. The house was very comfotable and it was at a good nice location. Best regards Stephan Alberti an Co.