Ratings based on 4,922 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Stayed for 5 days for a little retreat. The 1 bedroom condo was beautiful and very clean! No conplaints. We went fishing, did paddle boats and road bicycles on a nice breezy day!. Beware of the sells of timeshare though. I declined every offer and advised to not ask me again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and well maintained, lots to do.
Location: Very convenient location to attractions.
We had a very pleasant experience at Liki Tiki. There was so much to do with the pools, the sand beach area, the tiki bar/restaurant, the paddle boats, bikes, etc. The grounds were very clean and well maintained. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It has a convenient location to all the attractions. Would definitely recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My room smelt like a lobster tank.....

Posted Mar 23, 2017
My room smelt like a lobster tank at a piggly wiggly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Nice clean rooms, close to the attractions, family pool with slides and such. I have always had a good stay here. It is a timeshare, so they will ask you about that. Not too pushy though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Loved this place, my fiancé and I had a blast! The room was very clean and the front desk staff are very attentive. The only thing I did not enjoy was the 8am call prompting me to checkout when checkout was at 10am and I had already set an alarm. The phones are very loud! Wasn't that big a deal though, overall awesome experience we will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Liki Tikki Review

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Quiet, secure,economical condos close to theme parks yet away from the hustle and buzz of Orlando. Great recreational facilities - wonderful for kids, clean and well kept. Didn't face overly pushy sales folk. Rooms a little dated as far as finishes, appliances and the like. Overall, a great value as a vacation spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure if we will return

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: pools and bikes were nice
The elevator did not work during our stay and there was blood on our bed sheets that when maintenance came to change said oh that's not blood, it looks more like paint. hmmm I never saw anything painted red while I was there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Everything was great except the bed!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The resort is beautiful and clean. The waterpark was very nice. The kids enjoyed the slides. The room was large and clean. The only complaint I have is the master bed! It was hard as a rock! My husband and I ended up sleeping with the kids in their room! Their beds were much more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, NY

Beautiful grounds with comfortable rooms

Posted Mar 18, 2017
From my first staff interaction to my last comfortable day, we loved everything about this place. The grounds were quiet and beautiful to walk around. The rooms were spotless and they provided everything we needed in the condo including coffee! Looking forward to staying in a diamond resort again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Wonderful resort with lots of amenities! Wasn't to impressed with the staff that tried to sell time shares.