Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Close to the Them Parks
Cons: Up grade on the carpeting and showers
Location: Thee area was great and there was plenty to do and plenty places to eat.
It was a good experience and pleasant. Great for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
No complaints. This is our second time staying here and we have enjoyed our stay both times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Great value for the price.

Posted May 26, 2015
We arrived late and found that our room key didn't work. I found the night guy, Dalton was his name I believe. He let us in the room with a master key and then made us working keys. The next night I accidentally locked my keys in our van. Again Dalton?helped by providing some tools to help me unlock my car. Every staff member I spoke to was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean with modern upgrades. The landscaping and activities were very nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathryn from Key West, FL

Stayed 2 nights, LOVED IT!

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and space. The starter package of coffee and tea and having utensils and dishwasher!
We did Medieval Times and Disney. Loved the clean rooms and large space. Perfect for our family of 4. LOVE it and will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING!!!

Posted Nov 26, 2012
Pros: NEWLY REMODELED!!!
Cons: PARKING, BUT NOT THAT BAD.
Location: VERY CLOSE TO THEME PARKS, SHOPS AND ATTRACTIONS.
OUTSTANDING!!! STAYED HERE ABOUT 10 YEARS AGO AND ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE, THEN & NOW. NEWLY REMODELED ROOMS WITH KITCHEN, FABULOUS!!! I AM ALREADY LOOKING TO BOOK ANOTHER STAY VERY SOON.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from south Florida

Just like home

Posted Dec 13, 2010
Very clean & comfortable suites, Like staying at a favorite aunt's house. If you want luxery you'll need to pay 5x the price at a luxery resort. Since we were there just to sleep between park visits, it more then met our needs. I was very impressed with the friendly staff, FULL kitchen, daily fresh towels and daily light maid service ... something not always found at more expensive resorts. My 5yo loved the playground. The pool area was beautifully tropically lanscaped. Only disappointment was that the WiFi was only available in the lobby. It's a little difficult to find at first ...from 192 turn SOUTH on Old Wilson Lake Road and you'll see the entrance. Go a little west on 192 to find a major grocery store & a major retail store. Plenty of nearby restaurants and some food delivery services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Ed from Live Oak, FL

My main place for getaways in Orlando, good value

Posted Nov 19, 2010
This resort gives a lot of bang for you buck. Huge comfortable bed, full kitchen, two tv sets, and an extra sofa bed in a separate living room. Three to four sleep comfortable in a one bedroom suite, and I paid less than what some hotels charge for nothing but a bed, a tv set and a bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jp

Vétuste

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Nous sommes arrivés a minuit et la réception était fermée...Il y avait un numéro de telephone, nous avons appelé et attendu 45 minutes dehors avant que quelqu'un vienne nous ouvrir une chambre alors qu'il fallait juste nous donner un code :SCANDALEUX!! Avec des enfants en plus!! Le lendemain impossible d'avoir même un croissant a manger la réceptionniste m'a dit que c'était un Time share et pas un hotel . Bref déçu de cet endroit et surtout de l'accueil. C'est la 3ème fois que nous venons a Orlando et c'est le pire endroit .