Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unbeatable for the price

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Located 1 bus ride to disney. the room may not have been new and shiny and the key failed sometimes, but the room had all amenities (hot water, microwave, fridge, hair dryer) and it was comfortable enough. Especially for the price, it is highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

dirty

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: the ubication
This is the worst hotel, than I stayed in United States. Bathroom dirty, bed broken¡ terrible¡ I recommend erase this Hotel from Expedia¡.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stuck hopping hotels

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Always a good day when my reservation is reviewed when I can stay here. Always usually quiet all night unless holiday celebration ... But super laid back and nice staff. Pretty clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Was a motel, not a hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
F for the money I paid for the room it was worth it but the pictures they show and they are two different things unfortunately I had my 10 year old daughter with me and when we got in at midnight I did not get any rest due to the fact of all the stuff that was going on in the neighboring parking lot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good budget Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very cheap hotel. Don't expect a 5 star room. The staff is helpful and the rooms were adequate for the price. The rooms were clean, but the beds were uncomfortable. I recommend if you are traveling in a budget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Rugs need cleaning and need of linen need updating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close enough but not clean enough

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Pretty close to everything
You get what you pay for. Staff was nice and it was close enough to everything. Hotel needs a deep cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not for everyone but worked for us

Posted Nov 14, 2016
If you want a cheap room to crash for the night and don't mind the busted appearance, cracks in floor the size of a canyon, then this place will fit the bill. We had low expectations when we booked so not a huge surprise. On the plus side the pool area was pretty decent. Bed was fairly comfortable too. WiFi available but you need to be right near the lobby to catch the signal. But again, for $36 it worked for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Hotel Bom e Barato

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Muito bem localizado.
Fomos muito bem recebidos, gostei do café da manhã, simples mas bom, as camas são bem confortáveis e possui ótima localização! A unica coisa ruim na minha opinião é que faltam ralos nos banheiros, pois quando tomava banho alagava tudo.. mas percebi que nos USA os hotéis são todos assim.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha, ne

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: That it was cheap. And had a bed to sleep in. There was a mini fridge that worked.
Cons: There was only bread, cereal, and you could only have one small cup of juice for the free breakfast. Staff would randomly walk in your room without knocking.