Ratings based on 7,487 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glencoe, KY

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The hotel was very clean. Beds were comfortable. The staff was amazing! I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. I will definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
It was my first and last time staying there! When we got there they gave us a room and somebody was in that room already, they don't have organization at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Check in was fast, staff was nice. Overall hotel including front desk, property exterior, rooms need complete overhaul. Parking lots are dim at night, especially in some areas more than others. The rooms were clean as far as no signs of dirt & dust. Beds were neat, but linens are hard, cheap quality. Bathroom & sink need to be completely remodeled. They are in desperate need of new grout, new fixtures, heavy visible rust & mold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Good for the price, not a 5 star by any means but for the money... can't go wrong
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice Pool

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: My room was clean and the pool area was inviting.
Cons: The hotel needs a facelift, looks old and outdated.
Location: Tons of restaurants, mini golfing, shopping.
Arrived very late and found a confused front desk staff. After waiting 15 minutes to check in(with only one family already being helped) had to walk to our room in the dark at 11:30 at night with minimal grounds lighting. Housekeeping staff was excellent. I had to ask 3 times to get my room phone to work, but no one ever came to fix/replace it. The hotel needs some TLC, but considering the price, it served it's purpose. It's close to many restaurants within walking distance which was convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Old and outdated

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Facility appeared clean but old and outdated. It was probably a super place 30 years ago. The sink and the tub did not drain. I told the front desk about it and they never fixed it during my 3 night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very "bare necessities"

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room quality- drawer wouldn't work, door didn't close without being forced, crack under the door so we had some bugs.
I won't say it was horrible or anything, but, it wasn't spectacular either. The room smelled a bit of mildew, but it is FL. We had a ground floor room, with a crack under the door. Only saw 2 small bugs in our room during our stay. It was built in the 1970s and you can tell. But, for the price, it was a very basic room. Which was fine. If you're looking for a cheap room, relatively near the parks, and don't need any extras. Then go ahead, stay here. If you're looking for a nicer room, some amenities... look elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Feb 22, 2017
You get what you pay for. Less then 50$ a night you can expect the motel 6 quality. If planning on spending more than just nights in your room dont waste your money or time. Dirty rooms ( wore flip flops in the shower because it was dirty), my sister and her husband were sent to a room loaded with mold, Phones lamps clocks etc are outdated and falling apart and a very nasty staff. Called the front desk for a "privacy please" door tag and was told they were gonna send one up well 4 days later and still waiting, the next day i decided to personally go to the front desk the man never looked up from his phone and told me "go talk to house keeping" only to find out house keeping also likes to ignore guests and sometimes just not even answer the phone. at the end of the day i wasnt expecting anything special after all it was less than 50 bucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a getaway.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Offers a lot. Restaurant, pool, shuttle to parks and more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Old hotel and dirty looking

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything it's old and dirty
Location: Lots of eateries
Horrible , thank God it was for only one night, will never stay again