Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Nice!!!

Posted May 29, 2017
I love this place it was alot of fun!! The pool was amayzing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Maingate

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Comfortable
Very nice accommodations, only one roll of t-paper per bathroom, the door knob should be replaced it was damaged before we stayed and I felt a little unsafe at first. We tried to have my husbands medical device shipped to the gate entrance, someone there gave us an address to have it shipped, it was refused and now it is in Utah and we are disputing charges as it was sent next day and refused.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Location, peacefulness
Location: Disney, shopping, walmart, La Isla Puerto Rican grocery store!
I don't know why there are so many negative reviews, but I was just there two weeks ago, and I absolutely loved our house! We had everything we needed and it was super peaceful and close to everything! I am going to be booking again! )
5 out of 5
by Iliana

Great Orlando vacation

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you so much to make our staying in Orlando so great. The place was nice. Excellent location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal Qc Canada

This property is well situated for the Disney park

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Yes a face lift. The plumbing the lighting the furniture(ie: beds)
Location: Just minutes from the Disney Parks, Shopping and restaurants. Quiet neighbourhood
Tired property it would have lots of potential but has not been kept up sadly!!! The staff of the rental management were great however...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT RECOMENDED

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
THE HOUSE WAS BIG, BUT IN A REALLY BAD SHAPE, THE BEDS WERE TOO OLD, THEY OFFER 1 KING AND 2 QUEEN, BUT INSTEAD WE GET 1 QUEEN AND 2 FULL. THE AIR CONDITION WAS SET ON 75 AND THE WEATHER OUTSIDE WAS 78 SO IT NEVER TURN ON, WE CALL FOR REPAIR AND THE ONLY AGREED TO SET IT ON 72 WE SPEND FOUR NIGHTS OF TO MUCH HOT WEATHER INSIDE THE HOUSE. (THE AIR CONTROL WAS UNDER LOCK BY THE WAY).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

45 minutes from the beach

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The hotel felt like home. Had all the amenities of being at home. The kitchen had a nice ambiance about it. TV's in all the rooms. Jacuzzi nice.
Cons: Mattresses could be up dated.
Location: Super markets and shopping areas both accessible from the location.
Everything turned out OK after we finally found the IPG office. We arrived late and had to open the lock box to get our reservations and room key.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: lot of room and potential activity for big family, nice size and decorated rooms
Cons: notify about extra cost to heat pool and need to stock some items, like toilet paper, paper towels, dish detergent. Bring own shampoo, etc.
Location: we were going to Disney all week. Plenty stores, shops, restaurants around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place was the worst place ever

Posted Aug 26, 2016
This place was dirty it had bed bugs in the first house they sent us to towel and wash clothes were musty.. They another house and it was the same so I finally called Expedia and they sent us to a resort.. Which I am still waiting for my 198.00.. This was the worst experience ever I will never book with Expedia again!!
4 out of 5
by Teresea from San Antonio, TX

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very nice. The house was plenty large enough for everyone. Only downside is that I would of expected queen size beds for the adults. The rooms only had small double-beds with twins in the one kids room. The mattresses were very hard. However, we didn't get the place for the comfort..mainly it was for the size and swimming pool. For the price, it accommodated 12 people as long as 2 people slept on the couches. We had all the amenities of a house which was a big plus for us.