Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Elson from CAMPO GRANDE

HOTEL PARA RELAXAR

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL BEM LOCALIZADO, COM EXCELENTE ÁREA DE LAZER, ÓTIMAS ACOMODAÇÕES, PORÉM CAFÉ-DA-MANHÃ RAZOÁVEL.
3 out of 5
by lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by José Edmundo from Guatemala

Excelente !!!

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Estadía buenísima, solo que no había nadie que hablara español
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Rye

Spacious family luxury.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, felt luxurious. Will return.
5 out of 5
by nolma from jacksonville

We will definitely go back to that place. Friendly

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We plan on staying at this hotel the next time we visit Orlando. Great price and great atmosphere. They will definitely keep you busy. There's lots to do at the hotel no need to leave. There is always something going on!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Great family memories

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The space in the apartment, the kitchen, the onsite Pizza and takeaways, the activities and loved the Polynesian night.
Location: 5mins to SeaWorld/Discovery Cove. 10-15mins drive to Universal and 20-30mins to Disney. Close to freeways to Space Center and Tampa. 5mins to Walmart.
Family of 4 (14 and 11 year old) from New Zealand. Stayed at Disney Resorts for 12 days prior to staying here for 8 days. Wish we had stayed here the entire time. For non park days the facilities for children were great - table tennis, pool, air hockey, arcade, daily activitiy schedule (for adults to - did a great wine tasting session). We had a car so would have been easy and quick to get to and from Disney Parks. Close to Universal and freeways leading to Space Center and the other way to Tampa. We stayed in an older building and while the décor wasn't like the latest interior magazines it looked nice and was really comfortable (loved the beds, sofa and reading chair in master bedroom) and better than our house plus with 2 bedrooms the space in the apartment was fabulous. We used the sofa bed in the 2nd bedroom which had a double bed in it too and this made the room a bit tight but this wasn't a problem for us. Extra room on the balcony, lounge area, dining area and reading area in the massive master bedroom so plenty of personal spaces if you needed some time alone.Three TV's with heaps of channels similar to SKY in NZ, plus a full laundry. We bought heat up dinners at Walmart (5 min drive) and used the onsite Pizza Hut and Grill for our meals. Full kitchen utilities to cook your own feasts but I don't cook on holiday. This was a trip of a lifetime for us and we are unlikely to visit Orlando again but if we ever do I would definitely go back to Cypress Harbour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Cons: Für fünf Personen kneift die Bettenfrage. Einer muss auf das unkomfortable Klappsofa im Wohnzimmer oder im kleineren Schlafzimmer.
Location: Vor allem günstig für Seaworld,Discovery Cove,Aquatica.
Wirklich tolle Anlage für vier Personen. Die Klappsofahängematten waren allerdings kein Spass und hatten Campingfeeling für unseren Kleinen. Service super. Gepäckaufbewahrung und Poolbesuch nach Rückkehr von Seaworld kein Problem. Für vier Personen uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 6, 2015
A Wonderful getaway with more than a room and pool. Nature and relaxing is one reason why you would stay here. The room is spacious with a balcony overlooking a lake, bridge, pool or some visional escape. There is a nature trail and boats, bicycle, games there is literally something for everyone of any age. Close to everything you are their for in Orlando but just on the outskirts to have a getaway from your getaway. My Family has stayed in several area hotels in the area and this hotel is by far my favorite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami florida

Nice and near all the attractions, outlet mall

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Excellent services, the place and all the activities were great, only decipointed is that the restaurant close at 9pm and you need to check out one hour earliest than other hotel. But the rest was it was a great experience.