Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family vacation.

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
This is a great place for a family vacation. Lots of things for children to do. The mini golf course could use an update. It was covered with leaves and not very appealing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing property very close to the parks.

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
I had always felt inclined to stay on a Disney property because I felt like we would be missing out on the experience. This may have been one of our best trips to Disney yet! The grounds are beautiful and there is so much fun things for a family to do. So many great nearby restaurants and very close proximity to the parks! We will definitely be back here. Also should mention the price was 1/3 of that of the cost to stay on Disney property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Great place to stay when in Orlando !!!! This hotel is super cool, with lots of stuffs and good things..... Great comfort !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Rochelle, NY

Would absolutely stay here again!

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Beautiful facilities, large jetted tub in the room, very clean and spacious.
Cons: Would be nice to have coffee packets replenished daily.
Location: Close to Universal and Seaworld. Reasonable drive to Disney. Near outlet shopping and supermarket.
Beautiful property, immaculate rooms, fully outfitted kitchen and conveniently located. My husband and I stayed in a 2-bedroom villa with 3 teens and everyone had more than enough space. Although the property is closer to Universal, the kids opted to visit Disney everyday and the ride was about 20 minutes in total. Acually, it was nice at the end of each day to find ourselves away from the hustle and bustle of the Disney properties. Cypress Harbor was a pleasure.
4 out of 5
by Shanmugavel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tangie

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great property and value. Perfect for large families. Loved the screen porch with lake view.
3 out of 5
by eldia

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was amazing along with the service! The worst part of this resort is the food- just gross, only 1 restaurant and the marketplace was lackluster- no food options whatsoever...we had to buy food at the supermarket to cook everything. Food was gross. Hotel area definitely beautiful-5 stars for that only
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Beautiful and spacious villa and grounds were magnificent.