Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect place to base your family for a week

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location is convenient for airport, Disney, Universal and Sea world. Rooms are clean, well appointed, comfortable and spacious. Pools are facilities are good, and grounds are well kept. Its a quiet retreat.
Cons: The hotel has limited dining or evening facilities on site, and it is a short drive to restaurants or bars.
Location: Great location - 5 minutes from Sea world, 20 minutes to Universal or Disney and half an hour to MCO. Good Thai and Japanese restaurants not far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Happy with everything!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Great service all round. The huge room was perfect for our needs. Location excellent and the pool/lake was wonderful. Made relaxing very easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy check in and room was nice

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Convenient to shops and food. Nice hotel and book again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnat

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it. So relaxing and top notch everything.
5 out of 5
by Fahed from Kuwait

Great for families

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It is beautiful hotel .especially if if you are coming with family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great apartments and resort

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great resort, well equipped spacious apartments. Brilliant to come back to after hectic days out in Orlando. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Denh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brandy

Best hidden secret in Orlando, FL

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
I have to admit everything was amazing. From us checking in after 1am due to leaving another hotel in the area because of the filth to getting up the next day and the a/c not working. The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to accommodate my family and I. When the a/c went out someone came to the room in 5 minutes to assure us the issue would be resolved within the hour. Then 15 minutes after it was fixed the on duty manger came by to make sure it was repaired and ask if we were satisfied. If you are considering a nice family (or couples vacay) this is the place to be. They have tons of activities for every age, the staff was very nice and helpful (especially when my daughter fell and hurt her knee), or if you just want to sit by the pool and relax with a cocktail (try the mango mojioto) you can do that as well. My only negative is that I wish they had towels at the pool since we left ours in the room on the first day and it was too far to go back :-)...and instead of calling for a ride to the front where all of the activities are if they could have a shuttle or carts to come by every 15-20 minutes. Like I said, I am very picky and have no issue with providing TRUE feedback on where I stay. This hotel is a hidden gem in the Orlando area close to all the action on International. We usually stay at Champions gate, but I think we have found a new home to vacation to in Orlando.....you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartamento muito espaçoso

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Alguns prédios acabaram de ser renovados. Fiquei no prédio 57, que está novíssimo. Apartamento muito bom, muito espaçoso, confortável e agradável. Cozinha bem equipada, máquina de lavar roupa e sacadora. Possui serviços de hotel (limpeza diária, piscinas e outras atividades) com conforto de residência. Ótimo oara famílias.