Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice resort

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Location: So much to do at the hotel, we stayed for 2 days just relaxing there.
Our 2 bedroom villa was very clean and comfortable. Pools were nicely heated for January swimming. Free mini-golf and short boat rides across the lake. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. In general, a lot of value for the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CA

Great Resort

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Stayed there during a convention. Far more spacious and comfortable than a standard hotel. Has three beds and one sofa pullout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, Montana

Great Experience

Posted Jan 15, 2017
This hotel/villa is worth the money - you are so easily located to Sea World, less than 2 miles and are within 7 miles of all the Disney parks and its location is convenient, QUIET with lots to do onsite. Had full kitchen, full in-suite laundry with 1 king and 1 queen bed....just excellent!! Skip the name brand hotels and go with this place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disney vacation

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Convenient location to all attractions and food. Nice amenities and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect place to base your family for a week

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location is convenient for airport, Disney, Universal and Sea world. Rooms are clean, well appointed, comfortable and spacious. Pools are facilities are good, and grounds are well kept. Its a quiet retreat.
Cons: The hotel has limited dining or evening facilities on site, and it is a short drive to restaurants or bars.
Location: Great location - 5 minutes from Sea world, 20 minutes to Universal or Disney and half an hour to MCO. Good Thai and Japanese restaurants not far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Happy with everything!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Great service all round. The huge room was perfect for our needs. Location excellent and the pool/lake was wonderful. Made relaxing very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in and room was nice

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Convenient to shops and food. Nice hotel and book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great apartments and resort

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great resort, well equipped spacious apartments. Brilliant to come back to after hectic days out in Orlando. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Short Getaway

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The property & suite were great but it was the helpful & genuinely friendly staff that made it for us. They were all terrific.
Cons: Noise of a young child running back and forth from the suite above was annoying. Guess the answer is to book on the top floor.
Location: 5 mins to Seaworld or Premium Outlet or International Drive, 10-15 minutes to Disney or Universal or Florida Mall or Millenia Mall or any restaurant
Last year while we were in Orlando we stopped in to view this property. The Manager was great and gave us a tour of the site including one of the newly renovated suites. They are all 2 bedroom/2bath + kitchen + living/dining room + balcony. We liked what we saw so for our short getaway we booked it. Didn't feel we needed 2 bed & bath but the second bathroom really comes in handy. This place has it all. 2 pools, paddle boats, bicycles for 1 or 2 or 4 or 6, tennis courts, etc... etc... It is located close to Seaworld and a short ride to Disney or Universal or International Drive. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville fl.

Very good hotel and location away from noisy roads

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Super clean. Price is great. Very nice kitchen big living space. Rooms big and clean.