Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Would stay there again.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very friendly staff and lots of things to do. We played some basketball, table tennis, rented kayaks, and used the pool. Only thing was the fridge made a big noise. They were quick to respond though. Also, sofa bed uncomfortable. Otherwise would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice resort

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Location: So much to do at the hotel, we stayed for 2 days just relaxing there.
Our 2 bedroom villa was very clean and comfortable. Pools were nicely heated for January swimming. Free mini-golf and short boat rides across the lake. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. In general, a lot of value for the money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CA

Great Resort

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Stayed there during a convention. Far more spacious and comfortable than a standard hotel. Has three beds and one sofa pullout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, Montana

Great Experience

Posted Jan 15, 2017
This hotel/villa is worth the money - you are so easily located to Sea World, less than 2 miles and are within 7 miles of all the Disney parks and its location is convenient, QUIET with lots to do onsite. Had full kitchen, full in-suite laundry with 1 king and 1 queen bed....just excellent!! Skip the name brand hotels and go with this place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disney vacation

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Convenient location to all attractions and food. Nice amenities and very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, relaxing, friendly staff resort

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice resort, located just off the main roads and nestled behind trees and water. Decent pool and bar area, local activities to let you just relax at the resort, walking paths and mini golf onsite to keep it interesting. Food is okay from the two or three restaurants at the resort. There are better choices for your money outside the hotel, but if you really want to have an "in" night, it will definitely satiate. Room was clean and well maintained. Cleaning staff was professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect place to base your family for a week

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location is convenient for airport, Disney, Universal and Sea world. Rooms are clean, well appointed, comfortable and spacious. Pools are facilities are good, and grounds are well kept. Its a quiet retreat.
Cons: The hotel has limited dining or evening facilities on site, and it is a short drive to restaurants or bars.
Location: Great location - 5 minutes from Sea world, 20 minutes to Universal or Disney and half an hour to MCO. Good Thai and Japanese restaurants not far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Happy with everything!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Great service all round. The huge room was perfect for our needs. Location excellent and the pool/lake was wonderful. Made relaxing very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in and room was nice

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Convenient to shops and food. Nice hotel and book again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Halloween Horror Nights at Universal

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival check in was very easy, our room was perfect for the five of us, we had plenty of room and everything was provided that we needed. The kitchen was perfect for the few meals we had there as we were at the parks most of the time we were there. The kids loved the activity center and it kept them entertained for hours. The pools were nice and refreshing. I can't think of anything that we needed other than a free shuttle to the parks. We ubered so it worked out great for us.