Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great apartments and resort

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great resort, well equipped spacious apartments. Brilliant to come back to after hectic days out in Orlando. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Brandy

Best hidden secret in Orlando, FL

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
I have to admit everything was amazing. From us checking in after 1am due to leaving another hotel in the area because of the filth to getting up the next day and the a/c not working. The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to accommodate my family and I. When the a/c went out someone came to the room in 5 minutes to assure us the issue would be resolved within the hour. Then 15 minutes after it was fixed the on duty manger came by to make sure it was repaired and ask if we were satisfied. If you are considering a nice family (or couples vacay) this is the place to be. They have tons of activities for every age, the staff was very nice and helpful (especially when my daughter fell and hurt her knee), or if you just want to sit by the pool and relax with a cocktail (try the mango mojioto) you can do that as well. My only negative is that I wish they had towels at the pool since we left ours in the room on the first day and it was too far to go back :-)...and instead of calling for a ride to the front where all of the activities are if they could have a shuttle or carts to come by every 15-20 minutes. Like I said, I am very picky and have no issue with providing TRUE feedback on where I stay. This hotel is a hidden gem in the Orlando area close to all the action on International. We usually stay at Champions gate, but I think we have found a new home to vacation to in Orlando.....you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartamento muito espaçoso

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Alguns prédios acabaram de ser renovados. Fiquei no prédio 57, que está novíssimo. Apartamento muito bom, muito espaçoso, confortável e agradável. Cozinha bem equipada, máquina de lavar roupa e sacadora. Possui serviços de hotel (limpeza diária, piscinas e outras atividades) com conforto de residência. Ótimo oara famílias.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great for family!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great visit with two children! Great variety of activities for the entire family. Three pools gave variety although they were very hot and therefore not refreshing in the heat. No waterslides for those looking. Room was very clean and spacious. Bathroom jacuzzi was fantastic! Only comment would be that the air conditioning did not get too cold despite attempts to do so. Overall great resort!
5 out of 5
by CYNTHIA from St Augustine


Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Beyond Expectations!
5 out of 5
by Luiz Augusto from Porto Alegre


Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Foi uma agradável surpresa! O Resort tem apartamentos enormes! Acomoda 8 pessoas tranquilamente! São 2 quartos, sala e 2 banheiros! O staff era muito educado e atencioso! Voltarei ao Marriot's Cypress de Orlando com certeza.
4 out of 5
by Hui-Ju

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by virginia from severna park

Quiet and restful

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent facilities and friendly staff. Manicured lawns and has just about anything you could want but unlike Disney hotels it is quiet and restful. Plenty of room. Mostly older people but some families with small children.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by virginia from Severna Park, Md

Highly recommended

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice facilities. Spacious and clean condo with 2br and 2 baths. Screened porch and nice family room and kitchen. Although it is basically a timeshare facility it was top notch with daily maid service and less expensive than two rooms at a hotel. Very close to SeaWorld and Convention center. Lots of pools, grills, nature walks, activities galore and very friendly staff. Highly recommended.