Ratings based on 1,160 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
While overall complex and grounds are amazing, rooms are very mediocre. No decent restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great golf

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great place to stay. Hotel staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Very good resort

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: In our complex of app 60 units no ice machine
Location: sea world, Fridays etc publix within 2 miles
Very nice resort, We had a studio looking over the 6th hole. nice balcony room. House keeping every day. Pools & hot tubs in every complex. You do not have to venture off ground but if you do within 2 miles Fridays etc super market etc right there also Sea World. Good fitness center, golf its an exec course par 32 but its not easy. water all over the place, greens very fast. Course kept in very good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, NY

Great hotel near the convention center.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location and ease of free parking.
Cons: Wake up calls. 2 out of 3 mornings I never got my wake up calls with poor excuses why.
Location: Convention center and great dining all within 2 miles.
Everything facilities related was great. Lobby smell was enchanting, almost good enough to sleep there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility and grounds

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The Grill at the golf club is a very good restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plenty of activities

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Overall experience was very good. The only draw back is that in the future I would not book the studio our room was nice but the people in the one bedroom were so loud and the noise was out of control that we had a hard time sleeping. But other than that it was a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great Stay for Orange County Convention Center

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay while presenting at a trade show at the convention center. The staff was awesome, especially Nancy at the front desk and Christian and Felisha at the pool bar. The grounds were beautiful and made it feel like a vacation rather than a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Manicured property

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Our first floor room had a screened in sitting porch that overlooked the swimming pool.
Location: The facility is located on International Drive in close proximity to restaurants and shopping.
Large very spacious facility that is beautifully manicured that is close to Sea World.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Hotel is very accommodating on early check in and location is close to convention center. Would stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I love this place. I wish I'd stayed here all holiday. It was clean, modern, & well laid out. Lots to do on the site (various pools, restaurants, entertainment, etc). If I come back to Florida I will definitely stay here!