Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Comfortable resort near everything

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Location, landscape and cleanlyness
Cons: We reserved a studio unit buy it will be excellent if it would have had a kitchen.
Location: A friend of us recommended to go to Cocoa Beach, 45 minutes away. Excelent!!!!
Marriot´s Harbour Lake es a very comfortable and quiet resort near everything you need in Orlando. From checkin to checkout, everything is comfortable end designed so our stay was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice amenities

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Property and amenities especially for children were fantastic! Easy access to Sea World and I-4. Food was left in the dirty refrigerator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and spacious suites

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for visiting Disney World. Suites are very large and well appointed. Food is average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Activities galore! Mostly free

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
If you have young children and don't want to do the parks this is an absolutexcellent must stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun place.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for the family. Waterparks, volleyball, all sorts of games, food, very friendly staff. Kids could play in pool all day. Alas, I was there on business and did none of these. Still a great place to stay though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok, better options in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Best way to spend a hurricane ever!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was so welcoming and attentive during our stay. Our family had to evacuate ahead of hurricane Matthew. When we arrived there were flashlights for us and glow sticks for the kids. The staff went out of their way to provide additional indoor activities for the kids and kept us all relaxed. Water parks, putt-putt and more filled the outdoors. The rooms, lobby, and grounds were immaculate. I can't say enough about this place. I will definitely see you again soon. We are already planning a family reunion there in the spring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Nice, close to everything, great for kids.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Perfect for kids
Cons: Decoration of the rooms was better few years ago, Happy American style (blue, white, yellow). Now a very sad style (brown, orange, beige)......
Location: Very close to every attraction (sea world, universal resort) and the best outlets of orlando (5 minutes).
Sheets for the sofa where not clean, some appliances where broken (toaster), checkout is too early (10:00), and the BBQ was dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed by reception staff

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, let down by reception staff. We asked for late check out. Our flight had been delayed by 6 hours. If we wanted to keep room till 11am we would need to pay 75$. If we wanted it as a day room 149$, we had booked three rooms one which was vacated early, so they had the opportunity to sell it twice! Spoilt what was a very nice stay. We know hotel is not full, we are travelling with a very young child and our flight now doesn't leave until 1.05am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We had a great time! Only stayed for a quick stop before a cruise. Would stay longer next time! Kids had a blast