Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Duluth

Business

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip. Our convention was at the Marriot World Center. Worked well it was about a 4 block walk. Room was perfect for 4 of us. Staff is very friendly, room is clean.
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Brooksville,Fl

3 bedroom Villa

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stay that I wish was longer since the 3 bedroom villa was wonderful. Unfortunately we didn't get to utilize the tennis courts or swimming pool. But the villa was great !
4 out of 5
by Michael from New York

Clever Business/Family Choice for World Center

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
This property is a good option as the three bedroom was less than 2 individual rooms at the neighboring Marriott. Was there for a conference and this worked out for us. Plus - plenty of space, free parking, free wi-fi, friendly staff. Minus - if you don't have a car you are trapped. Nothing in walking distance. Also had to ask for more in-room coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid 3 bedroom Product - Poor Service

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Mixed Feelings here - Marriott Vacation Club Owner in Orlando so we have stayed in most of the resorts. From the Good to the Bad: - Great 3 Bedroom Product - Immediate Resort Ammenities are Nice but nothing special, but i am sure that the great pools and restaurants will be next door in the huge marriott - Next Door to Disney World, as close you can get. Bad - Check out time is 10pm. Travel a lot and this was a first. - Cleaning crew came in a 9:30 am asking at what we were leaving - Got 2 Calls at 10:00 am and 10:15am telling us they were not late check out available and we had to vacate the premises ASAP. How asked for late checkout ? So basically a Good product with poor human resources practices and poor training in basic customer management. Mix feeling if staying again, the 3 Bedroom is excellent !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Very nice hotel, not to far from the parks

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The hotel was clean and staff was helpful. We had a good time staying there.
5 out of 5
by Marcelo from Cuiaba

Excelente opção para quem viaja com familia

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente instalações e otima localização
5 out of 5
by Luis R.

Good family trip

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Good hotel but not a lot of places close to hotel to eat!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toiletries do not match the price.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Did not like the toiletries quality or quantity. It does not match Marriott price or brand.
5 out of 5
by Vilma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helen from Towson

Great family space

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
One day we received no cleaning service even though we paid for it. Management had our unit cleaned extra the next day, but there's an uncomfortable feeling coming back from a long day to an uncleaned 3 bedroom villa. Other than that, all was well.