Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Research Triangle NC

Nice hotel and setting. We'll maintained.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice place. Furnishings functional but not of highest quality, thus the 4 star. Quiet and easy to travel to in city. I'll stay there again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Amazing resort!!!Love the staff! Will return again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. It had everything needed.
Cons: It would have been nice to have more choices of places to eat. The selection was very limited.
Location: It is conveniently located to area attractions.
We were very pleased with the friendliness of the front desk staff and their assistance. It is very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds are very clean and well maintained. The only downfall we found was the lack of restaurant choices. Having a full kitchen was a plus but days we were out and about we found it difficult to grab something to eat when we returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice facility. Prefer staying at main hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Food on site
Only stayed one night and arrived late in the evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Perfect for meetings and courses and family

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Wants an excellent hotel where we enjoyed the courtesy of the staff also the facilities were family-friendly and have a wonderful lazy river pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: I think foam mattress pads for the pull out would be nice as you can feel the wire in the mattress.
Location: JW Marriott is the sister hotel and it was nice to have access to their amenities as well.
This was a must stay place when in Orlando. Everything about it was awesome. From the staff to the food in the restaurants to the pools, it is a little slice of heaven. Thanks again Marriott for always making our stays incredible!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Marriott Lakeshore Reserve

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Beautiful grounds, great pool, but limited restaurants on immediate grounds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great environment to relax

Posted Jan 7, 2016
I did not have enough time so I did not get to enjoy anything, so next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Chosen

Posted Oct 5, 2015
My visit was very nice and I plan on returning.i enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Very clean!!!! we stayed her for our Disney experience. the dishes were clean and the resort was just breath taking. Will be back