Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Volto com certeza

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Maravilhosa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay for family fun!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was fun, but quiet and the ammenities were fabulous.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Lindenhurst, NY

Such a great place for families

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We love the JW Marriott and have gone there several times now. It is located an easy 15 minutes from the airport, has the most amazing pool, and incredibly delicious restaurants. In addition, the staff is incredibly friendly in helping us with bags, portable crib, bed rails and everything else.
5 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Perfect for meetings and courses and family

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Wants an excellent hotel where we enjoyed the courtesy of the staff also the facilities were family-friendly and have a wonderful lazy river pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business and families

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was here on business, but this hotel would be great for families as well. There was a pamphlet with free activities and they have a nice pool with waterslide. The room was decent sized, but the television was small. It is located in a great area, close to all the Orlando attractions. Overall, the stay was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: I think foam mattress pads for the pull out would be nice as you can feel the wire in the mattress.
Location: JW Marriott is the sister hotel and it was nice to have access to their amenities as well.
This was a must stay place when in Orlando. Everything about it was awesome. From the staff to the food in the restaurants to the pools, it is a little slice of heaven. Thanks again Marriott for always making our stays incredible!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Marriott Lakeshore Reserve

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Beautiful grounds, great pool, but limited restaurants on immediate grounds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Great environment to relax

Posted Jan 7, 2016
I did not have enough time so I did not get to enjoy anything, so next time
5 out of 5
by CLAUDIO from Sao Paulo

Excelente

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
É o melhor hotel com quarto, sala e cozinha de Orlando. Fica na mesma propriedade do JW Marriott e do Ritz Carlton, é lindo confortavel, quarto gigante banheiro excelente. Piscina maravilhosa. Sem pontos negativos.