Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by aday

Why we immediately booked another stay here!

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was Fantastic!!! Great general store on property with great prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Research Triangle NC

Nice hotel and setting. We'll maintained.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice place. Furnishings functional but not of highest quality, thus the 4 star. Quiet and easy to travel to in city. I'll stay there again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Amazing resort!!!Love the staff! Will return again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. It had everything needed.
Cons: It would have been nice to have more choices of places to eat. The selection was very limited.
Location: It is conveniently located to area attractions.
We were very pleased with the friendliness of the front desk staff and their assistance. It is very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds are very clean and well maintained. The only downfall we found was the lack of restaurant choices. Having a full kitchen was a plus but days we were out and about we found it difficult to grab something to eat when we returned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very family friendly cosy and relaxing for all

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
as a family the atmosphere is cosy and relaxing for all, the tree house activity centre for children was the best that I have encountered and the staff couldn't do enough for the children to keep them busy. family felt safe on the property, and the lazy river was well used by our family. all staff were friendly. we have stayed here 2 years on the run and intend to go back again as this is our favourite place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice facility. Prefer staying at main hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Food on site
Only stayed one night and arrived late in the evening
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Newport

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly hotel staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay for family fun!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was fun, but quiet and the ammenities were fabulous.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Lindenhurst, NY

Such a great place for families

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We love the JW Marriott and have gone there several times now. It is located an easy 15 minutes from the airport, has the most amazing pool, and incredibly delicious restaurants. In addition, the staff is incredibly friendly in helping us with bags, portable crib, bed rails and everything else.
5 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels