Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient and spacious

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Location, remodeled room, spaciousness, 2 BR.
Cons: The bathroom draws in my facility were not cut evenly, indicating some lack of attention to workmanship.
Location: Right off of I-4. Perfect.
I stayed here because my conference was being held at the Orlando World Marriott, the largest Marriott. I did not want to pay for daily parking at that big Marriott, so I was able to stay at the lovely Royal Palms, which just a 10 minute walk and still on the grounds of the Marriott and its golf course. I loved the pool, the 2 BR facility and really great kitchen facility and room sizes. I'll be back with my law partner, next time, with the 2 separate BR. There's also a pull-out couch in the living room, so you could sleep six, although 2 to 4 is better.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from San José , Costa Rica

Exc habitación.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Habitación muy amplia, limpia , con linda vista al campo de golf,equipada con todo lo necesario.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodidad garantizada

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Las habitaciones super amplias, con una vista preciosa al campo de golf. Ninguna queja en cuanto a comodidad. Si tuve quejas con el servicio de limpieza porque los primeros días dejaban una sola toalla por persona, no ponían toallas para las manos, se olvidaban de dejar jabon y papel higienico y el colmo fue que un día llegamos a medianoche y la habitacion estaba sin hacer. Presenté una queja y nunca mas hubo problemas en ningun sentido. Sí regresaría porque para familias grandes es excelente elección.
5 out of 5
by massimiliano from caracas

excelentes vacaciones en orlando

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
excelente hotel, excelente ubicación, villas de primera, full equipadas con artefactos modernos
5 out of 5
by m from caracas

excelente royal palm

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel familiar, villas cómodas y excelente ubicación, servicio de cuarto bueno.. el personal amable y todo muy bonito, villas en excelentes condiciones, equipadas con artefactos modernos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice Villas

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Nice 2 room villa with full size kitchen. Needs more mature front desk help & on property transportation. We had to carry all our luggage from the lobby to the very last building, passing many groundskeepers, etc in golf carts who could've easily helped us. And to catch a shuttle to the main hotel required the same walk to the Villas lobby. Returning from the main hotel, the shuttle drops you off at the Villas lobby & make you walk again to your building - rain or shine. PS - don't attempt to visit Orlando attractions during December, it's their busiest time of year. We spent thousands on admission & hardly rode any rides.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Philadelphia

Great hotel for families.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Took my family for a Disney vaca. 2 small children. Stayed in a 2 bedroom. Great room with a number if activities on the resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Excellent apartments and location. I will return!!!!
5 out of 5
by Todd from Phoenix

Very large, stylish & comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The whole setting is relaxing & the room was beautiful.