Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is our favorite resort in Orlando. We always look forward to staying with the Sabal Palms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Best in Orlando!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Recreational facilities
Location: Location is great! just five minutes from Walt Disney World!
The units are conformable! big two rooms all the amenities you can imagine!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, very hospitable hotel and excellent pool, fitness, walking trails, scenery. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Tonawanda, United States of America

Great stay .. 2 bedroom villa was excellent

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Location was just minutes away from all Disney Parks.
Our villa was recently upgraded with new flooring & carpeting. The place was very clean. 2 bedrooms was perfect for my wife and daughter. Our experience was better than expected.
5 out of 5
by Rajeev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abimbola from Wyoming , DE

Long weekend getaway

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Was more than I expected especially relating to the room comfort. Was very relaxing with 3 children , the space was adequate and had lots of outside fun without having to go too far.
4 out of 5
by Aleshia from Jonesboro

Family vacation

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
The stay at Sabal Palms was fantastic. We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by gunnar from london

A family celebration with the right ingredeints

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
I decided to celebrate my 70th birthday by taking my family to Orlando. We were 22 people in all including children with partners and grandchildren ageing from 2 to 23. A big happy family. We rented 5 villas at Marriott Sabal Palms and it turned out to be the right decision. The villas were spacy, well equipped and comfortable and the facilities of the Marriott World Centre was huge. The kids loved the pools and two of my sons tried out the golf course. We also sampled three of the restaurants on the premises. All in all a perfect week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Easy walk to Marriott Conference center. Close to Disney. Nice to have a full kitchen. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Kansas

Great place

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely