Ratings based on 1,786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very relaxing place

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Just a place to come and enjoy the pool and have their staff take care of you.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy to get around with major roads close by.
Staff is very friendly and attended. Rooms are spacious and has all your needs. Centrally located near everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

This hotel is overrated it is a 3 star at best !!!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We booked this hotel for one day with Expedia as we went to Orlando for business, we choose this hotel because it's 4 star rating but we where in for a reality check, we arrived and the hotel lobby looked very small compared to the pictures we saw online everything is cramped up on a tight area, there was no help offered with our bags and parking is on a very dark area (felt very unsafe) when we made our way to the room we noticed that it was not very clean specially the furniture had dust all over it ( besides been very used and old ) the best was merely basic and the pillows not very comfortable as you would spect from a hotel, called for room service they say it would take an hour to an hour in a half because they had only one person running the food, needless to say we did not order and went out for dinner, at our return we found that the pool was being used ( our room looked at the pool ) and it was quite a lot of noise as you will spect from kids playing in the pool that was ok as long as we where told the pool was open until 11 Pm and perhaps given the choice to move to a room facing the street instead, overall it was not a good experience and I will not choose this hotel now that I know what they are all about. If you are looking for a good clean quite place to stay DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to attractions. Upscale and contemporary

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Close to attractions yet away from the noise and traffic of other hotels. Only issue was its a large hotel and only had ice on one floor on opposite end of hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location
The housekeeping staff only came at 4:50pm to do our room. We turned them away as it was so late. Would of liked the room done but not then
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by martina, Hotel Management
Greetings Thank you for taking time out of your day to reply We are sorry that your stay was not perfect and the service was not up to your liking. We hope that we get a chance to make it up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location and god bang for your buck

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The pool, Jacuzzi, the spacious rooms, free wifi and free parking.
Cons: The thermostat.
Location: Close to Disney World, the outlet mall, Disney Springs, Kissimmee Florida, Celebration, FL. Lots of restaurants.
Second time staying here and I will be back. Close to highways, Disneyworld, the town of Celebration and outlet shopping. There is a daily resort fee that includes free wifi, free parking, newspapers, free water and free use of business center. My only complaint is that thermostat didn't really seem to move and that made it uncomfortable in the middle of the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by martina, Hotel Management
Thanks again for staying with us and we hope that you were able to take home some good memories.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly,PA

Amazing for the price!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel was extremely accommodating and the amenities were awesome! Room was exactly as pictured, Clean and modern. Staff was very friendly and accommodating at all times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by martina, Hotel Management
Greetings alis Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Hotel - Could be Nicer!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The pool was very quiet! It being off season and the kids back in school, there were some mornings we were the only people at the pool.
Cons: The room we had needs a complete renovation and the housekeeping could do much better!!
Location: Celebration, a 5 min drive away is a beautiful area with a small town feel. As well the hotel has several restaurants, Walgreens and a Publix nearby!
We stayed here for 10 days in Sept 2016 and while the stay was good it could have been better. While the hotel itself is a nice design, in a great location, beautiful pool area and very spacious rooms - the room we had was looking a little tired and could use a complete renovation. We had a few little complains which on their own might seem like nothing much but put them all together....there was a shortage of face clothes, we ran out of bathroom tissue, housekeeping missed cleaning our room completely one day, returning to the hotel at night the walkways were not lite - there were walkway lights but were not on or working, the beds are soggy and in need of replacement, inconsistent timing of housekeeping - makes it difficult to plan your day and on check out we were over charged - the balance should have simply been the resort charge of $15 per night but they had added an additional nights stay. Over charging seems to be a common complaint with this hotel so be forewarned - review your bill when checking out!!. Having said all of that would return to this hotel - once they have renovated ALL rooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by martina, Hotel Management
Greetings Ellen We appreciate you taking time out of your day to give us your feedback. We are glad that you will be returning to the hotel and hope that we can make it perfect for you this time around
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Is a nice and quite please. The pool is nice and confortable. The suite with two rooms is Very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by martina, Hotel Management
Good day Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you back soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to disney

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice affordable 1-2 bdroom suites 5 min to disney. Uncrowded when we went in sept. Felt like we had the pool to ourselves. Restaurant that will bring food pool side. No real issues but I don't like resort fees of $15 / day. I knew that going in though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB Canada

Great location and a overall nice resort

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We've stayed here many times and are happy with the resort. Some parts of the room are starting to show its age but for the most part the rooms are very nice. We stayed in the two bedroom which has two King size beds that are very comfortable and the place is quiet resulting in a good night sleep. The bathrooms are nice but the layout of the master bath makes it so that only one person can get ready at a time. The pool is great and the landscaping is nice, and we enjoyed our stay. My only issue was the shuttle to the parks, the ride to them was easy but to get back was confusing and frustrating. There was nobody at the area where we suppose to be picked up at our specified time. Two shuttle buses showed up ten minutes late but neither of the drivers spoke English and they were confusing as to which one was actually going to our hotel. Fortunately another tourist that was staying at our hotel spoke Spanish that was able to help everyone out. We all complained to the front staff when we came back and they had a meeting with the company the next day. We're not sure how it turned out because we decided to drive and pay the ridicules $20 parking at the parks. As for the hotel itself, we would recommend it.