Ratings based on 1,782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location
The housekeeping staff only came at 4:50pm to do our room. We turned them away as it was so late. Would of liked the room done but not then
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location and god bang for your buck

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The pool, Jacuzzi, the spacious rooms, free wifi and free parking.
Cons: The thermostat.
Location: Close to Disney World, the outlet mall, Disney Springs, Kissimmee Florida, Celebration, FL. Lots of restaurants.
Second time staying here and I will be back. Close to highways, Disneyworld, the town of Celebration and outlet shopping. There is a daily resort fee that includes free wifi, free parking, newspapers, free water and free use of business center. My only complaint is that thermostat didn't really seem to move and that made it uncomfortable in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly,PA

Amazing for the price!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel was extremely accommodating and the amenities were awesome! Room was exactly as pictured, Clean and modern. Staff was very friendly and accommodating at all times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Hotel - Could be Nicer!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The pool was very quiet! It being off season and the kids back in school, there were some mornings we were the only people at the pool.
Cons: The room we had needs a complete renovation and the housekeeping could do much better!!
Location: Celebration, a 5 min drive away is a beautiful area with a small town feel. As well the hotel has several restaurants, Walgreens and a Publix nearby!
We stayed here for 10 days in Sept 2016 and while the stay was good it could have been better. While the hotel itself is a nice design, in a great location, beautiful pool area and very spacious rooms - the room we had was looking a little tired and could use a complete renovation. We had a few little complains which on their own might seem like nothing much but put them all together....there was a shortage of face clothes, we ran out of bathroom tissue, housekeeping missed cleaning our room completely one day, returning to the hotel at night the walkways were not lite - there were walkway lights but were not on or working, the beds are soggy and in need of replacement, inconsistent timing of housekeeping - makes it difficult to plan your day and on check out we were over charged - the balance should have simply been the resort charge of $15 per night but they had added an additional nights stay. Over charging seems to be a common complaint with this hotel so be forewarned - review your bill when checking out!!. Having said all of that would return to this hotel - once they have renovated ALL rooms!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Is a nice and quite please. The pool is nice and confortable. The suite with two rooms is Very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to disney

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice affordable 1-2 bdroom suites 5 min to disney. Uncrowded when we went in sept. Felt like we had the pool to ourselves. Restaurant that will bring food pool side. No real issues but I don't like resort fees of $15 / day. I knew that going in though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB Canada

Great location and a overall nice resort

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We've stayed here many times and are happy with the resort. Some parts of the room are starting to show its age but for the most part the rooms are very nice. We stayed in the two bedroom which has two King size beds that are very comfortable and the place is quiet resulting in a good night sleep. The bathrooms are nice but the layout of the master bath makes it so that only one person can get ready at a time. The pool is great and the landscaping is nice, and we enjoyed our stay. My only issue was the shuttle to the parks, the ride to them was easy but to get back was confusing and frustrating. There was nobody at the area where we suppose to be picked up at our specified time. Two shuttle buses showed up ten minutes late but neither of the drivers spoke English and they were confusing as to which one was actually going to our hotel. Fortunately another tourist that was staying at our hotel spoke Spanish that was able to help everyone out. We all complained to the front staff when we came back and they had a meeting with the company the next day. We're not sure how it turned out because we decided to drive and pay the ridicules $20 parking at the parks. As for the hotel itself, we would recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal gelegenes Hotel zum Eingang der Disney-Parks

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Pool, Lage zu Disney Springs und Disney World, ansonsten sehr ruhige Lage! Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie Publix in direkter Nähe!
Cons: Zimmer müssen renoviert werden. Stühle wackeln und der Bezug bei Möbeln fleckig und schmuddelig.
Schönes aber in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel! Die Lage sowie die grundsätzliche Ausstattung ist sehr gut. Das Mobiliar ist mittlerweilen wackelig und fleckig! Scheinbar wurde dies auch erkannt und es wird teilweise renoviert. Der Pool ist traumhaft schön. Wenn man ein renoviertes Zimmer bekommt kann ich dieses Hotel empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Everything was great. All the staff members were friendly. A nice touch I enjoyed was the soothing background music the play in the swimming pool area
Cons: We enjoyed their breakfast buffet however, I think they miss the mark by charging a service fee because the waiter has to bring all drinks
We really enjoyed our experience at this hotel. Everything was nice and clean. The rooms were clean, the lobby is very nice and even their pool and jacuzzi are very well kept. I would certainly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The space and the pool
Cons: The rooms are looking a little tired
Location: Excellent location, near to shops, restaurants and Disney parks
For a family of 5 adults this is a great hotel with plenty of space, the 2 separate bedrooms and 2 bathrooms is ideal, however the mattress on the sofa bed was really inadequate and uncomfortable. The staff are all very friendly and extremely helpful. This is a great hotel with a lovely restaurant but I feel it just needs a little more work to make it an exceptional hotel