Ratings based on 1,328 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel in good location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I had one night in this hotel. Hotel is very clean, quet. Room is nicely furnished. Pool is great. Stuff was extremely polite and helpful. Location is very convenient to all attractions and Pointer Orlando Plaza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
very good for the price........................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Hotel needs updating

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: The staff was somewhat friendly, but not helpful.
The Wi-Fi did not work in the rooms, I was told it was because they were busy. I switched from room to room with no luck. The shower heads were rusted in multiple rooms. The carpets need to be changed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Would not want to stay here again

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Staff were great
Cons: Room were clean, except the bathroom.
Location: Great location!
I had no WIFI in my room. I always needed to go to the lobby for service.. Found little bugs in the bathroom every day. But the staff was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Loved the hotel! Beautiful stay and a great getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

id stay again

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Quiet, clear, great staff, friendly, beautiful pool area, not crowded, nice room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Okay hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Nice hotel. Quiet location. Nice staff. Paid for wifi and it never worked, so was disappointed with that. If that was fixed, I would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suwanee, GA

Don't do it!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Has the potential to be a nice hotel. But rooms and building is very dated, carpet is filthy, air conditioner didn't work in the 1st rm we were in, they moved us to a different room, and that air even though it worked, was extremely loud. The 1st floor of lobby smelled like a strong gas leak. Access to lobby is weird, like a maze. Staff at front desk, kind of dingy and unfriendly. Would never stay again! Even if it were free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Cheap room, quiet Quite a few small things we noticed - light bulb out, janky shower stopper, strange smell on the 1st floor. But for the price - it was great. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The only thing I didn't like was that it was not refundable.