Ratings based on 4,064 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The experience was great, room was clean. Stay was four nights, housekeeping never came to clean up our room, they should have cleaned up the room more often. Other than that stay was nice, enjoyed the amenities the resort had to offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Ok but found a roach in top of sofa alive. Other than that was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Reserve para 2 adultos y menor y tuve que dormin en el sofa no cabiamos los 3 en 1 cama. el sofa no es muy comodo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota FL

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It was bad enough to go through it the first time. I'm not going through it again here. If you were interested in your customer you would have detected the problem(s) and corrected it as part of the check-in process. You are obviously not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Mystic Dunes, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It was truly disheartening to hear of your dissatisfaction while you were our guest. Please accept our apology for the disappointment and inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will work on ensuring all our guests have a memorable experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Posted Jul 19, 2016
It is a very nice hotel, more like an apartment, it have a full kitchen w amenities, very nice living, dining and even a porch. What I didn't like was the shower floor and titles look dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Everything was great except til we went to the meeting in the morning the lady that was reviewing everything about becoming an owner and we weren't interested she was being rude the guy did a good job in explaining everything to us but his manager or whatever she is got mad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility, but too big to manage properly.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel/rooms and pool are nice, however the hotels are situated within a huge change complex, you need a map to find your building (I'm not kidding, you will get lost driving around). The best part is..they don't provide housekeeping unless your stay is over 8 days. That means during your vacation of "luxury" you need to clean the room, change the sheets and take out the trash, not my idea of hotel life. Don't even dream about asking the staff, or calling the front desk because you will be waiting a very long time. To sum it all up, nice hotel in design but this company needs to spend a few more bucks to ensure that there is adequate staff. I realize it's a business, but there has to be a balance somewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Clean and maintained.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
No housekeeping unless you want to pay. They don't tell you when checking in until you get to the room and read the rules. Other than that room was great and resort very well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Roaches

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Mi experiencia fue toparme con un cuarto con cucarachas, en el baño y cocina. Los baños necesitan renovacion inmediata. El mismo review lo deje en el hotel y lo que hicieron due darme excusas.. Necesitan fumigacion de plagas rush. En una semana encontre 2 cucarachas grandes en el baño y la cocina y otras pequeñas en el baño.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel HAd roaches in the kitchen and 2nd bath

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Had alot of room
Cons: The roaches in the kitchen
It was a nice trip away from home. The kitchen didnt notice till later the first night that it had roaches all over in the dish washer, sink, and countertops. The other issue i had was on check out day i got an offer for another trip took time out to go speak with the coucearge team was then told after some time to call a # to take advantage of the offer. When i called the number i didnt even get help because they couldnt find the offer that was given to me.