Ratings based on 4,462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Great visit- staff was nice and check in was quick. Room was clean and fully stocked with amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Conveniently located

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The resort is located near theme parks, restaurants, and shopping areas. The grounds are kept very nicely and parking was not a hassle. The rooms have plenty of amenities to make your safe comfortable. The only issue that was upsetting was the concierge. After standing in a line for over 15 minutes to check in I was redirected to the concierge to "validate my parking pass" this being an excuse to being pressured into a timeshare presentation. After explaining that I would not be interested in the presentation due to having a small child in my party that would not seat through this presentation. The concierge replied with saying that if the child could tolerate a theme park for 8 hours then they could tolerate a presentation. I found this to be rude comment to be unnecessary since it's none of his concern how my child spends the the time at Orlando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice spacious resort rooms

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: I loved the cleanliness and spaciousness. It was nice to be in a place that you aren't confined to one room.
Cons: It would be nice if maid service was offered.
Location: The location is good for nearby parks, We drove to Disney and Universal without problem.
This resort is exceptionally nice, spacious and clean. We had a great stay and many things are offered but our stay was limited and we didn't attend any because time didn't permit. We had two bedrooms and bathrooms, it was great with 4 adults since we really didn't want to purchase two separate rooms with added expense. We had more space than needed, but we loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MONTRÉAL

APPARTEMENT 2 CHAMBRES TRÈS SPACIEUX ET PROPRES.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: L'APPARTEMENT
Cons: QUELQUES RÉNOS ET SURTOUT AMÉLIORER LE SYSTÈME DE TRANSPORT POUR SE RENDRE DANS LES PARCS THÉMATIQUES.
Location: UN PEU ÉLOIGNÉ, BESOIN D'UNE VOITURE
LE SITE EST UN PEU GRAND NOUS DEVIONS PRENDRE LA VOITURE POUR ALLER À LA PISCINE AVEC LA GLISSOIRE. TRÈS BEL APPARTEMENT BIEN ÉQUIPÉ ET PROPRE. UN PEU VIEILLOT MAIS ILS SONT EN TRAIN DE RÉNOVER
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Habitaciones familiares muy amplias

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Esta cerca de Disneys y las habitaciones son muy amplias.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yp

Beau studio

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Le studio que nous avons réservé était très propre avec un bain tourbillon dans la chambre. Le "resort" avait 4 piscines un mini golf des bicycles et des endroits pour marcher. Tres bien entretenu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
great stay great room great golf and dining loved every aspect of the place from the security at both gates to the grounds keepers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nice

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Overall nice place. However found a roach in kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Mystic Dunes , Hotel Management
We are surely going to extend this issue to our management team to avoid this from happening in the future. We always recommend that you put away any food and beverage when you are done to avoid this scenario from happening. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you when your travels bring you back to the Orlando area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairmont, WV

Very nice resort close to Disney parks

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: There were many activities available golf, mini golf, pools, etc.
Location: The location was great. It is 10 minutes from Disney World and 30 from Universal.
So very pleased with our stay here. The room was spacious and very well suited for a family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bugs and smells in room

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Arrived at 10 o'clock on Friday night. Checked into room found cockroaches all over the floor. Room smell moldy and also had my niece and nephew check into another room that had bugs wet carpet