Ratings based on 3,286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homestead, United States of America

Good for the price

Posted Dec 1, 2016
2 things I didn't like, 1. The rooms have the old square box tv, a newer plasma, LCD, LED tv would have done the job to connect the playstation. 2. There is a lake on the resort with a sign warning about alligators, I was there with my 2 small children, I was concerned. If there is alligators in the lake a fence would be a great idea to prevent an accident like what happen at the Disney world Resort. A 2 year old child was killed by now alligator!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w.p.b

Hotel sucio y muy viejo .

Posted Nov 23, 2016
La estancia la pesadilla de mi vida habitaciones con cucarrachas sucias descuidadas ranas muerta en la habitacion un lugar asqueroso expedia no debería vender este lugar como resort .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British

Posted Nov 22, 2016
All staff helpful and friendly but room utensils very basic cooker only had 1 burner that worked toaster not very good but saying this really enjoyed our stay thanks to the staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

I have never been so disappointed

Posted Nov 19, 2016
This hotel was a complete disappointment and a disgusting place to stay. The pictures are misleading, from the outside it appears lovely. While the staff was very helpful in moving us out of the first filthy room, the second wasn't much better. Thankfully I brought sheets from home for my children to use on the pull out; however the mattress was a joke. Had the floor not been so disgusting, I would have had them sleep there. The master bed felt like sleeping on a brick. This was truly the first time, after spending all day in the parks, truly exhausted, I dreaded going back to the hotel. Had we not already paid so much, I would have loved to have gone somewhere else. I wish Expedia believed in refunds; I still can't believe the amount we paid to be so uncomfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location...roomy & excellent ammenities

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Our unit was two stories which we were not expecting....great unit....comfortable
Cons: The couch in the living room is finished it's life span...just could use some minor updating. But, otherwise very comfortable.
Location: This place is 50 feet off 192. Although you are close to a major road, it's very quiet and serene.
We came in for a mini vacation. I found this resort online. Some reviews said it was 'run down'...I did not find this to be the case. Yes, it's probably on the cusp of needed some updates, but it was clean and comfortable and exactly what we needed! I would absolutely come back...hoping to be here a little longer and check out the beautiful pools!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentral relegen gut zu finden

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: grösse, ruhig, küchne
Cons: ersatzbett bessere matrartze
Location: alles was man will
alles gut sehr zufrieden küche tollkommen sicher wieder
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place for the price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I was there for a paintball tournament and it was close to the field
Cons: I was there for a paintball location and did not spend much time enjoying the ammenities at the facility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Getting updated slowly but overall good

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms good tv and staff friendly. Tiki bar is the highlight of the stay. Mind and greg are awesome bartender s.
Cons: Hot tub was down 95 % of our trip let down by it not getting fixed in a timely manner
Location: Near everything WDW universal sea world. Also great local places with in walking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for large families.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Great location that 30 mins. away from all Disney parks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good bang for you buck

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Small easy to get from car to room. After a long day
Cons: Rooms are very outdated.
Location: Residential. Not impressed with type people walking outside of property. Shady
Great staff. Small property. Easy to get around. Low key. Simple amenities . Rooms can be updated. Cheap breakfast Buffett. Nice pool bartenders