Ratings based on 3,162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Nice one week stay. We arrived a little bit late at nicht, but staff attitude was cool and polite as if we were in early morning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Not what we expecting

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Hotel staff was rude. TV remote did work. Hotel was out dated bet it was nice 30 years ago
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was closed to commercial stores

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We enjoy it a lot the privacy we had was amazing we wish we could enjoy the pool more but the rain didn't let us but other than that everything else was excellent thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Roaches and dirty

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Peacocks and nothing else.
Cons: Maintenance - needs major repairs.
Location: I went there for quiet and relaxation not to be a tourist.
There were roaches in the room, bread crumbs on the kitchen floor, hair and dirt on both bathroom floors and walls. The public bathroom at the pool is a disaster. Urinals don't work and you are afraid to touch the sink faucets in fear of being dirty than before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Great hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We really enjoy it the pool, the jacuzzi was great the staff excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice quiet place

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Customer services and the nature trails
Cons: Bring more dishes into the Villas, we had to ask for plates and cups
Location: Close to several eateries and Plaza del Sol, a museum and other local attractions
These villas are on the quiet side of town far from the crazy Kissimmee traffic. Luc, the young man that checked me in could not have been any more helpful. He went above and beyond to insure high quality customer service. The villas are ok with everything to fit your basic needs, there is a store, two pools, fitness center and the natural lake with wildlife. Overall its a great place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ns

Ok hotel and price was right

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Our room was very tired and a little dirty and it smelled. The pull out bed for the kids wasn't great. However are bed was comfortable. The resort was very quiet which was nice - we were often in the pool alone at night. The staff were nice and tried their best. The grounds were very pretty. The pool and hot tub were clean. Overall, we didn't mind it and got a could rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The property is a little run down but the staff was fantastic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Nice quiet condo area in Kissimmee

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The staff were very nice and very accommodating. The condos are older but kept clean, some updates would make it nicer but we got it at a good price so no complaints. It was very spacious and the pool area was the best part.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor ON

Comfort and value.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
While the exterior and interior are a bit dated, it suited our needs to the fullest. The unit we had was large and stocked with the essentials. Every staff member we spoke to were very accommodating and polite. Fun atmosphere around the pools for kids and adults. Location was perfect for accessibility around greater Orlando area. We felt comfortable and safe at Oak Plantation, and would stay there again without hesitation.