Ratings based on 2,360 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit far from everything

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: beautiful grounds
Cons: more parking
Location: too far from Orlando
Expensive for what you get, heavy traffic between Orlando and this hotel. Parking limited when attending conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring, Fl

great place

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: great pools nd lazy river
Location: perfect location for Disney parks
the staff was excellent, they treated us great for our anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Service!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: The staff service, the beautiful facility the location was great as well.
Cons: Duplicate 1,000 Elaine's she and management were great.
Location: It's near by Disney
The service we received was Awesome. The person who checked us in was Elaine, from the beginning we received amazing service. The hotel is beautiful, the restaurant on premise was Awesome. It was an upscale sports bar, wonderful ambiance with Flat screens to watch the game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
We were only in town for the weekend, but I wished I had more time to explore the facilities. The view from my window overlooking the fountain and pool was beautiful. Very comfortable bed. Beautiful foyer. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Beautiful hotel, really friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Awesome

Posted Jan 31, 2017
the entrance to the hotel is one of the Best I've seen, the palm trees,,the Championship Gate above the entrance, the lobby was beautiful, bathroom excellent, pools we're breath taking, the restaurant and bar was nice and overall staff we're very friendly and helpful, I'll be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria VA

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great resort experience - all amenities- courteous, friendly staff - excellent service, food, pricing - will stay there anytime I visit Orlando- a winner all around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
New hotel. Nice lobby with great service close to majic kingdom. A lot new restaurants within 5 minutes drove and just off the I-4 highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Good experience hotel, Good experience hotel, Good experience hotel, Good experience hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful resort

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Amazing services and staff. Even though it is not close to downtown and the attractions on international Drive, it is one of the best!