Ratings based on 2,148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Port, FL

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: We love the location and how clean the hotel is. Food is also great!
We have stayed here many times and will continue returning. Great location with great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Trip to Disney World with Family

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: I like the homey feeling and the staff there the most.. They were very welcoming and helpful.
Cons: Microwave in the rooms. The refrigerator couldn't be adjusted it was very cold that food was frozen!!
I spent the last two weeks of December 15 with my family in this resort. The staff are very pleasant and friendly which was reflected on the guest who were also very friendly.. i guess it is the overall atmosphere of the resort. The resort is a little bit outdated but clean and neat.. I like the facilitates which includes two swimming pools, splash area, big area to relax and enjoy the lazy river.. Unfortunately, I am not a golfer so i didn't enjoy the nice golf course. The resort is located in a nice area with big supermarket, laundry, fast food restaurants, clinics, ect.. I also enjoyed the coffee at the coffee shop there and charting with the nice ladies working there.. they also have a deli for a quick bite or snack. The room was outdated and relatively smaller than I expected but for the price I got I couldn't complain. I also enjoyed the new year party and countdown.. Good job organizing that..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, MN

Beautiful hotel with awesome grounds!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Loved the hotel. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Amazing pool areas for the kids and the kids at heart. Everyone was very friendly and the speedy check out was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Resort in Orlando

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Location: It's about 30-45 minutes away from the parks and attractions. There are also a few fast food restaurants close by and a grocery store.
Beautiful facility. We stayed here over New Year's Eve and the hotel provided events throughout the entire week which was a great addition. The staff was beyond friendly and helpful the entire time. Our room was clean. The only issue was there was hair on the wall of the shower in the bathroom which was a bit gross. Other than that, we loved our stay and are making Omni Hotels our new hotel of choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Point, NC

Nice hotel but dated room furniture

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Cons: Furniture in rooms
Location: Disney/Universal close proximity. Gas/food/grocery stores are close.
Our overall stay was good. We had stayed here before 2 summers ago and it looks the same. The furniture in the rooms need to be updated but overall I would stay here again. The area was nice, hotel grounds are maintained well and pool area is clean and fun. Traffic is really heavy if traveling to Disney/Universal. All and all, good hotel and location. Would be nice not to have to pay for parking but other than that, no really bad complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MONTREAL

hôtel très bien situer au milieu des 2 cotes

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: les différentes place d eaux.pour enfants
Cons: Parking auto trop cher.
hôtel situait prés de l autoroute 4 pas loin de DISNEY LAND et de tout les parcs d attractions ,en plus pour les amateurs de plage il est a 1h30min des 2 cotes( EST daytona beach cocoa beach cap Canaveral,OUEST st petersbourgh clear water et autres)mais il faut louer un auto a l aéroport cela reviendra moins chers pour les transports et on appréciera plus la Floride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
It was very good place to stay during Christmas week, nice pools, restaurants. Kids stayed in the pool all day long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Friendly hotel staff and personnel, beautiful room with a great view of the pool and fire pit, open, spacious, clean and comfortable - great for business needs! Loved the late night snack bar downstairs for a late pick-me-up, and the location and proximity to the highway was perfect. Would go back and stay at this hotel in a heartbeat. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Terrific Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Everything about this hotel was top notch and very enjoyable. We stayed at it while going to theme parks and the kids loved the pool and lazy river, very kid friendly hotel. Facilities were well kept up including towel service at pool. Rooms were very nice and well kept. Hotel staff is friendly. Hotel also has a golf course out back, so a nice jog around it in the mornings, also has a nice gym to work out in. Really enjoyed stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with great facilities.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Stayed for 7 nights over Christmas- New Years. Had a great time. Rooms are very nice. Not grand, but vey comfortable. Big tv in room. Small fridge. Pools were great. Lazy river great for kids. Golf course on site, with Ledbetter school. Didn't play it, but Looked great. Par 3 course, and they have the clubs for you to play it. Restaurants on site were very good. Entire complex was just outside Orlando in a quiet area, which is what we wanted.