Ratings based on 2,400 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Fl

Beautiful hotel close to Disneyworld.

Posted May 20, 2017
Beautiful setting, very clean. Stayed in spacious villa. Staff was friendly. Slid was down in pool as new pool area is opening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean and safe.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Don't charge so much for parking.
Location: Miller's Ale House has great food. There is an oyster place not far which is really cool.
Stayed here at the end of April 2017 for a medical conference. Clean rooms, great view of golf course and pools. The location is close to good restaurants and of course Disney and Universal. The pools were clean and the lazy river is relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.

Best hotel I have ever stayed at.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The service I received was second to none. I had just returned from a cruise and decided to spend an extra night in the area before flying home. I arrived a few hours before check-in time and instead of getting a response of "sorry your early and your room is not ready you'll have to wait", I received the response of "sorry your room is not ready, we will upgrade you to a king room that is ready for no charge." I was then asked if it was my first time staying at an Omni Resort, which it was. They told me that they would have coffee and juice delivererd to my room the next morning which it was. I later returned to the front desk and asked if I could have a late check-out as my flight was late the following day. They asked what time I would like to check-out and I asked for noon. They replied, "you are welcome to stay in the room until two". Again, very impressed as the staff bent over backwards at every request. The amenities at the resort were great. Several pools, water slides and restaurants. Instead of telling everyone about my week-long cruise, I have been telling them about my experience from one night at Omni Orlando. Anytime I go to a city in the future that has an Omni in at, I will be staying there for sure. Best hotel hands down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. It is highly recommended

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Excellent!! I highly recommend this resort. The service was extremely good!!! I had a wonderful time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

My Awesome Second

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Cons: I only wish that the Pet Fee was not so high. ($175) non refundable.
I love staying at this resort! The staff are all phenomenal, nice and helpful! The Spa is my favorite place in the whole resort and I say the best I have ever visited! The pool was great! The food was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quite location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I enjoyed staying at Omni resort . I was a great holiday for me Only the hotel rate are high .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice facility with many restaurants.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very nice hotel, comfortable room and friendly staff. The hotel grounds are very well maintained and have numerious restaurants and a large conference facility on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Great time! Breakfast buffet the best!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
My 2nd stay just as great as the first time! Breakfast buffet omelette best I ever had! Freddy shuttle driver so nice to me and my family. Joe piper bar tender was very nice and we had a great time at the bar. Pools where great! Kids loved them! All hotel stay members went out of their way to be hospitable. Can't wait to return!! THANK YOU !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Kburnett, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for mentioning the associates who made your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We have stayed before...and came back, really nice resort for families. Gave us a free upgraded room. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra Fl

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Staff and facilities were excellent, close to all major attractions