Ratings based on 2,372 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We have stayed before...and came back, really nice resort for families. Gave us a free upgraded room. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra Fl

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Staff and facilities were excellent, close to all major attractions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheets not replaced after every guest

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The bed sheets in one of the rooms had human hair and another room had large stains. Took a picture of stains
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great hotel. Great 2 bedroom villas. Rooms were big...pools are clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit far from everything

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: beautiful grounds
Cons: more parking
Location: too far from Orlando
Expensive for what you get, heavy traffic between Orlando and this hotel. Parking limited when attending conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring, Fl

great place

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: great pools nd lazy river
Location: perfect location for Disney parks
the staff was excellent, they treated us great for our anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Service!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: The staff service, the beautiful facility the location was great as well.
Cons: Duplicate 1,000 Elaine's she and management were great.
Location: It's near by Disney
The service we received was Awesome. The person who checked us in was Elaine, from the beginning we received amazing service. The hotel is beautiful, the restaurant on premise was Awesome. It was an upscale sports bar, wonderful ambiance with Flat screens to watch the game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
We were only in town for the weekend, but I wished I had more time to explore the facilities. The view from my window overlooking the fountain and pool was beautiful. Very comfortable bed. Beautiful foyer. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Beautiful hotel, really friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Awesome

Posted Jan 31, 2017
the entrance to the hotel is one of the Best I've seen, the palm trees,,the Championship Gate above the entrance, the lobby was beautiful, bathroom excellent, pools we're breath taking, the restaurant and bar was nice and overall staff we're very friendly and helpful, I'll be back!!