Ratings based on 1,000 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
New hotel. Nice lobby with great service close to majic kingdom. A lot new restaurants within 5 minutes drove and just off the I-4 highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Good experience hotel, Good experience hotel, Good experience hotel, Good experience hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful resort

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Amazing services and staff. Even though it is not close to downtown and the attractions on international Drive, it is one of the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Beautiful quiet resort outside of Disney

Posted Dec 27, 2016
First time visiting this hotel and had a great time. Staff was friendly, food was great, and not overly crowded. Lots of things to do onsite and only 20 min from Disney. Would definitely recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy Hook

Must have been a bad day

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: The overall feel of the hotel is very nice. The rooms are also very nice and clean.
Cons: staff attention to detail. Charging for paring and internet access. The three of these can really ruin what should have been a good stay.
Location: Great for golf. Strange that you need to pay $15/day for parking when you are not in an urban area.
It was probably just one of this e days. I checked in for a day of golf. I went up to my room and walked in on someone getting dressed. I was given a key to a room that was occupied.. when I went out for dinner in the evening I had trouble getting out of the parking lot as they did not have me in the system. When I returned my pass didn't work to get back into the parking lot. It's one thing to charge for parking in the country and another thing when your guests have to go through the hassle of using a parking lot they need to pay for. All of this just come down to a lack of attention paid by the staff and can be improved. I'm sure this would not happen to others but I can't stay here again free this experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Parking should be included in total package price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Cons: There were soda stains splattered on the wall. We stayed two nights and no one ever came to freshen the room, remove used cups and refill coffee.
Location: Quite a drive from shops and Disney.
A rip-off to pay for self parking as a guest of a hotel with so much space. No one around to help with bags.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pleasure trip with family. Enjoyed facilities. Staff courteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, great amenities!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Beautiful grounds and amenities. Well kept and not too far from everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I guess when you get a balcony room you should ask what your view will be. We were able to count how A/C units they have and we also had a great view of car valet / luggage pick up and drop off we would we have loved to look at the golf or pool. A/C units were so loud, we were unable to stand outside.