Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious
Cons: Signage to find building at night (first time arrival only)
My perception aligns with most other positive reviews on here. Disney parks are close enough that you can see (and hear) the fireworks at night, but the property itself is secluded and quiet. Just off of 192, so expect park traffic once you turn onto the main drag. Publix is not far away if you need groceries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Don't have to walk very far ... everything is clos

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Orbit One. The staff were very pleasant and were eager to offer help in any way they could. We enjoyed the lounge area with free coffee all day as it was a nice area to meet people and have a chat. Our bed was super comfortable and our pillows were the best!! Because it isn't a new facility there were a few very minor things that could be improved upon. The pull cords on the mini blinds in the living/dining room were not working, the bathroom facet was a bit loose, and the drain stopper in the kitchen needs to be replaced. Otherwise, perfect!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We were upgraded to a two bedroom condo on the third floor, corner unit. Lots more Windows than the inside units. So I can only speak for this upgraded unit, but they had lots of amenities. Dish soap, laundry unit in the condo with some detergent. Salt, pepper, paper towels, extra garbage bags. gym is small but efficient and you have to sign in so it was quite private. Pools are heated. Lots of outdoor activities, and we could see some of the fireworks at the end of the Fantasmic show from Hollywood Studios right off our front balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We found this amazing hotel at the last minute. Our only complaint is that we didn't get to spend more time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Very clean, nicely decorated, new applicances.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
First stay and will definitely be going back. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and well maintained with a good price.
Cons: let us late risers have an extra hour before check out.
Location: Close to Disney and good restaurants.
I was able to get this very nice 2 bedroom hotel for the price of a 1 bedroom and with 3 kids the extra room is great. The staff was nice, just to serious, and had a hard time smiling. The hotel is very clean and has a well stocked kitchen. After trying four others before this one, we feel we found our perfect hotel. My next trip will definitely be longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

We truly enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The rooms were spacious and clean. We enjoyed the pools and the hot tub after long days at Disney and Universal! Workers were very helpful and friendly!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great option for families.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location, value
Cons: the blackout curtains were a little dirty, but that was it.
Location: Right outside the gates to Disney theme parks.
A friend and I found this place for a cheap mobile app rate on Expedia during our last minute drive to Orlando (we booked the room about 2 hours before we checked in). While this is a time share hotel they did not pressure us at all; at check in, they said 'if you want to hear about what we can offer you, please ask to speak with us at check out.' The two of us stayed in a two bedroom condo with a kitchen, living room, and patio. It would be a great option for people that needed a lot of spaces for people to sleep. Great location of Disney Parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

great accomodation very close to the parks

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: very close to the parks
Cons: it would be great to receive a change of towels mid-week of our stay
Location: very close to the WDW parks, close to a boulevard with all shopping and grocery store
spacious room equipped with all we need. very clean. nice heated pool to relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Great rooms and view Facility is excellent.. we would definitely go there again