Ratings based on 1,559 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, CANADA

A Hidden Treasure

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Internet Service
Location: The location is close to everything you need with fast access unlike the problems with traffic jams on the 104 or International Drive.
This place has been our vacation home away from home for our last three vacations and we would not think of going anywhere else. It is clean ,spacious and stocked with every thing you will need to enjoy your time spent there. After some long hot days at the parks our family all looked forward to staying at the hotel and enjoying one of the large pools and just relaxing for the day. You can play tennis at night when it cools down and get a workout in their exercise room. We got up early most mornings and had breakfast at the hotel and then planned our day. St Pete Beach is only 80 minutes away and a great place to spend a day. Just make sure you get there early as we arrived at noon one day and could not get a parking spot, we took a chance at the mall across the street which was half empty and when we returned in four hours they had our car towed....not a very nice thing to do! Needless to say we were not going shopping there which we planned to do. We also took a trip to Kennedy Space Centre which was only took an hour to get there. The kids loved this place and they did not want to go. Every day we voted on where to eat for our evening meal and the Golden Coral near by won the vote. We tried a few other Golden Corals in the area but the one close to the hotel was the best by far. They had the best service and the food was fresh and constantly well stocked unlike a few other locations. This location is in Kissimme off the 102 which is a great location for everything you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort close to attractions.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
It was wonderful and the kids enjoyed it. Location was great and so was the staff. We will be visiting again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Cleanest hotel Ever

Posted Jul 10, 2017
My wife is a clean freak and this villa exceeded her expectations. The upholstery on the couch and all chairs was freshly cleaned for our stay. There was nothing they did not think of as far as supplies from laundry soap and a basket to dishwasher tabs and a blow dryer. 5+ stars in our book!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rebooked at another Resort

Posted Jul 5, 2017
My problem is their policy of overbooking. They promised me a refund of one night for my troubles. It has been 2 months still trying to get refund.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We understand how this was an inconvenience and we appreciate your cooperation with our staff as we assisted in the matter. Orbit One Vacation Villas sincerely hopes you give us another opportunity to present you an exceptional vacation experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Excellent location! Especially for Disney.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: What I and my family really liked the most about this "hotel" was that it was REALLY a Condo! Two Bedrooms and two Full bathrooms!!
Cons: The only thing that I can think of for improvement would be the TV in the master bedroom. It was definitely Old School but do able.
Location: The location was only minutes from the Disney compound and about 10-20 minutes from Universal Studios and Sea World. A ton of dining options nearby!
My family and I had an excellent stay. The check in was quick and efficient. The size of our Condo was AMAZING. The master bedroom was as large as any hotel room I have ever stayed in. Huge dining room and kitchen. Washer and dryer included in the unit itself. Separate bedroom with twin beds. And the living room had a sleep sofa. This place could easily accommodate a family of six. Nice enclosed balcony with ceiling fan. Didn't have to worry about any bugs because of the enclosed screen.! The balcony was also access from the master bedroom or the living room. The Living room had a huge flat screen TV and the second bedroom also had a nice flat screen TV. The full size kitchen had Everything from the dishes and utensils to pots and pans AND a Dishwasher!! We were greeted by the Concierge with the phrase "Welcome Home" And this place really lived up to that! We felt at HOME!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great price. Great service. Only issue was the A/C was super loud. Centralized, near everything you may need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved my room

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to major attraction
I was gone to a conference so I did not have a lot of time to enjoy my room but I did love the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Smaller complex with all the amenities. Great value for family of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Confortable hotel and very well located

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Spacious, well located (near Disney parks), good staff service.
Cons: Exterior areas should be clean more frequently.
Location: A hotel near to Disney Parks. Restaurants and supermarket near the hotel (just some blocks)
Everything was as I expected. This hotel is a very good alternative for those who are looking for an spacious place to pass your vacation. Excellent for 4 member-family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx ny

Had a blast

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfy villas and clean pools. My kids loved it
Cons: New basketballs bigger gym
Location: Right by Disney and not a from universal close to shopping like Walmart super target and outlets
Great time. Small resort but nice pools villas and staff. Would deff come again.