Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

great accomodation very close to the parks

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: very close to the parks
Cons: it would be great to receive a change of towels mid-week of our stay
Location: very close to the WDW parks, close to a boulevard with all shopping and grocery store
spacious room equipped with all we need. very clean. nice heated pool to relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Great rooms and view Facility is excellent.. we would definitely go there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice, Florida, USA

Clean, close to Disney

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Only 2 issues: Desperately need to have elevators and need to have lighting on building name and room numbers for those who check in after dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Was very nice ! Super clean , close to the Disney world , lo recomiendo 100%.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Decent hotel - you can't get any closer to disney

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Huge 2 bedroom units - comfortable but dated. Great location. Be ready for them to try sell you into the time share with all their resorts. For the money and location I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Beautiful condo

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Amazing room! Check in took 45 minutes at 5pm, but other than that it was a perfect choice! Near many attractions. Very quiet spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice resort, close to parks and restaurants

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I was travelling with a family of three kids from Canada. I booked this after reading lot of positive reviews on Expedia and I think they deserve this. This is nice place for families with kids. There are lot of amenities to enjoy for kids like basketball court, tennis court and pool. I was only charged resort fee on top of what was listed on Expedia. This was totally fair with all the amenities and free wifi included. This place is pretty close to Disney theme parks. You can even enjoy the night fireworks from the window of your apartment. Surrounded by lots of eating choices and right on highway 192. We stayed in a nice 2 bedroom apartment with kitchen, utensils, dishwasher, laundry and dryer. The only thing I would like them to improve is check in time as there was only one person at front desk and it took us about 30 minutes to get front of line and get serviced. Overall nice place to stay and complete value for the bucks spend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel close to the parks

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great hotel, very clean, friendly staff at a very affordable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, Canada

Very close to most Disney Parks

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The room are huge, although it's just the 2 of us we got a 2 bedroom and bath apartment w/ full kitchen, dinning and living room area... and need I mention the kiddie pool huge tube in the master bedroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Awesome hotel! Close to everything!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Loved the area and was close to all Parks. We will be staying there again when we come to Florida. I highly recommend to anyone looking for quiet and relaxation.