Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

great location - great staff when checking in...

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Location and great staff at your hotel.
Location: Airport was minutes away...
We got delayed as usual flying in on United to Orlando. The shuttle was there at the door when we got outside so they made our trip better. The front desk was very accommodating and even held our luggage so that we can get last call at the bar. I really needed the drink since United is always late getting to Orlando... In the past few years same story... delays for one reason or another so it was nice to be greeted by a very nice man at check in and he made me happy by being so understanding and helpful!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great airport hotel !

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Nice overall stay. Breakfast was good and rooms were comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible

Posted Nov 21, 2016
They stolen my money. Not even sleep one night there and they do not want to return my money people dont stay in that hotel, also the staff are terrible they do not any customer services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arvada, United States of America

Hidden Fees

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean.
Cons: Hidden fees
Location: Close and convenient to airport
Overall a good hotel, and very close to airport. Wasn't pleased that with taxes paid $18.65 per day to park car on hotel lot. You are not informed of this, nor are there any signs to let you know of this hidden fee. This didn't set well with me. Let me know the fees up front and all is good. Have hidden fees and you have lost a customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

A little pricy for the age of the facility

Posted Oct 15, 2016
The facility could use a little updating The rooms seem outdated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Staff was exceptionally nice...Pool is inside

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The pool being inside/outside was fantastic when weather wasn't great for swimming outside (too cloudy/windy, raining but no lightening).
Cons: The rooms are a bit older but still clean and nice to stay in.
Location: Great location. Movie theater less than a mile. Can watch the airplanes take off from the hotel room. Many restaurants nearby.
Have stayed here a few years ago. Had to rebook due to Hurricane Matthew. The staff could not have been nicer the entire visit, even when they had to stay overnight and were on limited staff members due to storm. Everyone was exceptionally welcoming and friendly. The pool is indoor/outdoor which was fantastic given the weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

flawless

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: perfect
Mr Kent and his staff was the best! it was where i stayed overnight before and after my trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Full services hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Large indoor/outdoor connected pool with ample deck space and pool bar.
Cons: Price of a Corona at the pool bar was $7
Location: Close to airport. Shuttle was free and prompt.
A generally positive experience. Front desk initially did not recognize the rate package that i booked that included breakfast and wifi access. Had to show them my reservation confirmation and they still questioned it (not cool) but finally "relented" and gave me what i paid extra for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WALES, UK.

good for airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: the pool outdoor and indoor.
Location: area is ok with a few places to eat in walking distance - the main advantage os proximity to the airport
it is very convenient for the airport with a free shutle, the pool, is great and the staff very friendly and helpful. couldn't fault it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Fast clean convient good swimming pool. Not a 5 star but better than most in this price range. We just stayed one night though.