Ratings based on 889 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and incredible staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel staff is absolutely amazing!!! Beautiful pool, rooms and lounge areas. This hotel is perfect for all and hotel is very family friendly. You won't be disappointed in your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Great experience

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great hotel. Great service. Great pool. Great bed. Great environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good Hotel with great airport shuttle.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
This was a great hotel to stay in one night with an early morning flight to catch. Staff was very helpful; especially the morning shuttle driver. The outdoor pool looked beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Jan 27, 2017
It's a great Hotel very reasonable close to all amenities near the airport shopping restaurants excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Last minute booking turned out well. Never been to Orlando and our Valet gave us tons of tourist info
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Marriott!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It's an all around great hotel. The staff was helpful and friendly, the food and drinks were great, and the outdoor area was enjoyable. I definitely plan on staying here again when I fly from Orlando.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Fl

Good airport hotel but...

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was pleasant
Cons: Free breakfast and no charge for parking
Staff was friendly, room was clean--but stains on upholstered furniture. The main turnoff was charge for both valet and self parking; $20 and $16. Lots of other hotels in the area don't charge. (I made reservation at the last minute and didn't do enough research). There are also other nearby hotels that have free breakfast. This is a nice hotel, but not nice enough to make up for these two items.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Our stay was good. We were to tired to really enjoy cause the unprofessionalism of American Airlines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, my flight was at 7:00am.
I was disappointed when they charged me $16.00 + tax for self parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

after cruise

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great place to stay for a night before or after a cruise. My only issue was they do not have free wifi! You can get that almost everywhere now!!