Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Next time I'm staying in another hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The first night I call the front desk 10 minutes ahead to have my car out front, I get there and my car is not there and had to wait another 5 minutes for them to retrieve it. The next day after I check out another incident happens and it goes as follows.... Valet brings my car with it with it running, I drive off to get gas before heading to airport, cut car off, put gas in car, get back in car and find out I'm stranded bcuz valet personnel kept key-fob needed to push start the car. I then call Marriott reps about the situation to get put on hold for approx 40 min...after I talked to reps and finally had my key brought to my location, an hour and 15 min had passed. Long story short, I end up missing my flight and was inconvenienced by no fault of my own. I'm an Elite member and have tried to be loyal but that was ridiculous and I feel I should be compensated in some form or fashion. Not meaning monetary, but a serious discount, a free night stay at a Marriott of my choosing, etc...another thing, the hotels need fridges and microwaves in rooms. I stay in Marriott's all over the world and I hate that I can't preserve and warm my food. Thank u for ur time, I truly hope some action is taken on these matters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly, restaurant food has great healthy options, close to the airport, hotel and swimming are very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice location...includes shuttle from airport.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Overall good experience had small issue however; manager very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Location: Several restaurants within walking distance to hotel. Get gas at the WaWa down the street which is half the price of the other stations in the area.
This is a great place to stay the night before your flight. Convenient airport shuttle, quite rooms, comfortable beds. I even received a $25 credit towards any purchase at the hotel, including the bar! There was an issue with the electricity due to a storm but they took care of us well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Either a microwave or fridge would of been nice . Found it weird how we were allowed to do certain things one day like go to the store after hours with a guard but the next night that option wasn't available. Outside bar isn't always open
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Where are my points?

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, good mattress
Cons: I never received points on my Marriott card.
Location: Good views
It is a nice hotel, but I never received the points that I earned as a Marriott member. Unfortunately I will refrain from booking with Marriott until I receive the points that I earned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and incredible staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel staff is absolutely amazing!!! Beautiful pool, rooms and lounge areas. This hotel is perfect for all and hotel is very family friendly. You won't be disappointed in your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Great experience

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great hotel. Great service. Great pool. Great bed. Great environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good Hotel with great airport shuttle.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
This was a great hotel to stay in one night with an early morning flight to catch. Staff was very helpful; especially the morning shuttle driver. The outdoor pool looked beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Jan 27, 2017
It's a great Hotel very reasonable close to all amenities near the airport shopping restaurants excellent location