Ratings based on 4,905 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Universal Studios, Sea World among other

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Below acceptable. Beds really needed new mattresses, bathroom had a hole on the wall, no iron, the room rug felt sticky.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to universal

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: close to universal
Cons: total update
very outdated, people nice appears to be from the 60s
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Good for the price

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The Hotel is outdated but clean and near everything. The front desk lady Mirtelina is so sweet and provide excellent service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I travel low budget so i looked for a low budget hotel and that's what i got . The good thing or better said the best thing about the hotel is the location. The location is excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The shower had low pressure and the tub stayed stopped up with water. Draining system did not drain while showering and had still water after shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Felt unsafe

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The room felt dirty, our sink was missing a knob, the room didn't have a phone in it, the house keeping was rude tried to force them self into our room. The shower was dirty. And the television was broken, if you want to stay at a nice "safe" hotel.. this isn't it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Very polite staff.Felt like home.Clean.Bargain

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Kind staff. I had some personal issues and they were very helpful and bright re referring me to right businesses. Juliana helped a LOT in helping me get a shuttle to my next destination from Orlando to Daytona Beach ❤ Loved the 10.00 breakfast voucher included in hotel price. Was only thing I had to eat. Delicious food. I had spent all my money on plane tkts, hotel and Universal Studios. Lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The staff was nice and this place was in wakling distance to Universita Studios which made it convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingston NY

not the best place to stay.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
No iron or refrigerator in room, it cost $5 a day for each. House keeping woke me up every morning at 7am, no wifi in room, everything smelled like bleach, pillows and bed were uncomfortable. Room key was a plastic card with holes. TV was broken and the phone didn't work. I felt like I'd get bed bugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caguas, PR

This Hotel needs URGENT REMODELING!!!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Since you start walking to your room, everything is in bad shape, lots of wear, rust and mold. You have to pay for the ice, and the machine is broken, dirty bathtub, broken walls, rusty safebox. I think the only thing that seems nice is the pool. Do yourself a favor, spend a little more and go to a better hotel.