Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous front desk staff

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Front desk personnel were super friendly and helpful. Very attentive to detail
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of Space

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Selected this location due to the multiple bedrooms and proximity to Universal Studios. I checked in late and had to call security to check in, but the process was easy and he was very nice. The front desk was also very nice when I "officially" checked in later that morning. I was pleased with the layout of the condo. While there was no room service during the stay, the rooms were stocked with everything I needed. The beds were comfortable. The balconies are screened in and it was nice to be able to open the doors and let the cool breeze in. One downside is if your neighbor is smoking on the balcony (they are ll non-smoking rooms), there isn't much you can do about the smell coming in. The drive to Universal was easy - not in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Wonderful accommodations for a large family. It was convenient to all of our Orlando destinations.
4 out of 5
by Dean

Good place to stay. HUGE rooms.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay. The only thing that bothered me really was it smelled damp/musty in the room, which may be due to the area ad not isolated to the hotel itself. Staff were excellent and helpful. Location is good. Close to amenities.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Comfortable apartment hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for a couple of nights while in Orlando for work. The good: The room is large and it has a very well equipped kitchen and laundry. Bed is comfortable. Parking is free. Great check-in experience. Room for improvement: The room could have done with some airing out before I got there - the air smelled stale like it hadn't been occupied in a while. There is a gym, but it's not 24 hours, which is annoying for an international traveler (hours are 6am to 10pm). Additionally, the gym could do with refurbishment; the equipment is old and there are not many free weights.
5 out of 5
by Taku

Awesome!

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Big apartment

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: How spacious and quiet the apartment and the area was.
Cons: Housekeeping at least every two days
Location: Near Universal Studios, Wet and Wild, Island of Adventure. A lot of restaurants and pharmacies close to the apartment.
Nice hotel. Big apartment close to Universal and Island of Adventure. Clean apartment with all the amenities you could need like: washer and dryer machine, coffee maker, toaster, blower, iron, kitchen utensils, etc. (I never used them but maybe it could be useful for a family with a long stay in Orlando). The apartment has 2 floors, 3 full bathrooms and 2 rooms (one with a king bed and the other with 2 twin beds). It has a dining area and a living room area. A nice screened balcony with a dining table. I think that the sofa in the living area is also a bed (but I am not sure). The 2 rooms and the living area had a TV. The bathrooms were big also (the bathroom in the 2nd room needs to be updated but is not a big issue). The only "issue" was that the mattress was a little bit hard (for me) and that the housekeeping is only available if you stay more than a week. But as summary, it was a nice place to stay and I will stay here again when visiting Orlando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and plenty of room for the 5 of us. Quiet considering right off main roads and in middle of everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel gof visiting the parks

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room best for families