Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Close to shopping and family activities

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Clean, spacious, the reviews I read were spot on about the conditions and proximity to universal studios and other activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Minutes from Universal

Posted May 4, 2016
These two bedroom units were surprisingly spacious and well prepared. Nice outdoor facilities including pool, hot tub, basketball, tennis, and fitness center. They even provide any equipment you need. Service was great!
5 out of 5
by Ståle from Oslo

Veldig fornøyd

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Sov 9 netter her og var meget fornøyd. Fint basseng med solstoler (var 6 badehåndklær på rommet da vi kom), tennisbane, basketball, utesjakk og fin lekeplass for barna. Vi spiste på Hash House A Go Go som ligger rett over veien den kvelden vi kom, meget god mat og passet perfekt da vi ønsket å få i oss litt mat før vi la oss. Bildene lyver noe, da alt er en del større enn det ser ut på bildene på hotels.com. Parkeringsplasser til alle leilighetene rett utenfor døra. Godt utstyrt kjøkken. Vaskemaskin og tørketrommel var et stort pluss. De rengjør ikke rommene hver dag, kun før du kommer. 10 minutters gange til Orlando Premium Outlet, noen få minutters kjøring til Universal-parkene og kort vei til Fun Spot. Så likte lokasjonen veldig godt, og vil absolutt anbefale dette dersom en ønsker seg å bo i en leilighet med en del plass, spesielt hvis en er flere enn to som reiser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very large and overall clean. 2/3 bathrooms were remodeled; 3rd bathroom very outdated. Water pressure was poor on first floor bathroom.
5 out of 5
by BUENA ELECCIÓN from Colombia

ESPECTACULAR

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
MUY BUENA. SERÁ MI HOTEL EN ORLANDO
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Spacious, 3 full bathrooms, laundry, nice screened in porch, close to attractions.
Cons: A little dusty, especially the vents.
Location: Good location, right off of International Drive. Close to Universal, restaurants and shopping.
Unit was spacious, kitchen fully stocked with plates, cups, coffee maker, pots and pans. 3 full bathrooms, laundry, nice screened in porch, close to attractions. Good location, right off of International Drive. Close to Universal, restaurants and shopping. A little dusty, especially the vents.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Great Value! Hidden Gem!

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Location, Price and Cleanliness
Cons: It has been nicely updated but could still stand some more updates (carpet, and 3rd bathroom) but for the price and location its perfect!
Location: It is a 5 minute drive to Universal Studios ($5 with Uber)
We stayed in a 2 bedroom 3 bathroom two story townhouse. It is an older property but very well kept!! 2 out of the 3 bathrooms and kitchen have been updated nicely. It is a GREAT location!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, not for me

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very pricey, too many rules.. I felt like I was a teenager in my parents home. But, the suite was comfortable. Very expensive, but a great place for the suburban type.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Universal and shopping

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
This resort offers one bedroom and two bedroom accommodations just off International Drive. Close to shopping and all attractions along the I-Drive corridor. It is also just across I-4 from Universal Studios. Rooms are a little worn, but well maintained. Grounds are kept up and there is night time security, which is a plus given the proximity to the road and number of people wandering through area.
4 out of 5
by Theres from Siselen

Gute, sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wir hatten drei Übernachtungen während unseres Floridaurlaubs in dieser Anlage gebucht. Das "Zimmer" war eine zweistöckige, sehr geräumige und gemütliche Wohnung mit Küche, Balkon, 3 Bädern und Waschmaschine/Tumbler/Geschirrspüler (Geräte nicht europäischer Standart aber nützlich..). Die Ausstattung hat zwar auch schon einige Jahre auf dem Buckel. Alles in allem haben wir aber sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Zimmer waren sauber und die Küche war sehr gut ausgestattet. Einzig die Balkonmöbel haben wegen der Feuchtigkeit Schimmel angesetzt und sollten erneuert werden. Parkplatz direkt vor der Zimmertüre. WiFi funktionierte auch in der Wohnung problemlos. Der Poolbereich war einladend und auch Tennisplatz (gratis Rackets) und Wirlpool haben wir benützt. Das Preis/Leitungsverhältnis stimmte!