Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Very spacious rooms. Mattress is fantastic. It’s an older facility but it’s well maintained. We liked our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Appropriate accomodations

Posted Mar 16, 2018
I was booked for this hotel, however had to be moved to a sister property. They made the appropriate accommodations and to be honest I do not know why we were moved. I got three different answers: from the property, from Expedia and from customer service. Either way it did not matter because the other property was beautiful and we were very happy. So my four stars are not actually about the physical aspect of this place. It's more about the accommodations that they made; it was convenient and on time. It did not interrupt our vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Roomy condo, like hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Nice and roomy condo like hotel. With six people and we all had a lot of space. They have a nice pool and hot tub and we were a 10 minute drive from Universal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Large room, clean, close to lots of attractions.

Posted Feb 27, 2018
No complaints, great place to stay! Room was huge, nice pool, screened in private patio. Location is close to Universall, MCO, and many other attractioms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Great and very comfortable stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Well located, very clean and roomy, very friendly staff Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
Two of our friends flew in from Indiana to attend The Celebration of Harry Potter. The location of this resort is very close to Universal Studios and Fun Spot and right off International Dr. Had everything we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Excellent

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: All good!
Cons: Nothing!
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The villa was well organized and clean. It was excellent value - two bedrooms and three full bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Home away from home

Posted Jan 9, 2018
This was a beautiful place. We had the second floor two bedroom unit. There were three bathrooms with three separate showers. No one had to share. There was a full kitchen which was very clean and well equipped with everything we needed. The staff was great. Security was ever present and very cordial. I have no complaints. I would 100% stay here again
5 out of 5
by Geise

Nice, big, clean apt.

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
The place is really nice. Close to everything. 5 minutes to the theme parks. Big, clean place, very friendly staff. The only problem I had was WiFi was really slow, and when I turned the WiFi off and use my on phone the signal inside the place was terrible, had to go outside to try and use the internet. Apart from that the place is really nice. Would definitely come back, and recommend.