Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Wonderful accommodations for a large family. It was convenient to all of our Orlando destinations.
4 out of 5
by Dean

Good place to stay. HUGE rooms.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay. The only thing that bothered me really was it smelled damp/musty in the room, which may be due to the area ad not isolated to the hotel itself. Staff were excellent and helpful. Location is good. Close to amenities.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Comfortable apartment hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for a couple of nights while in Orlando for work. The good: The room is large and it has a very well equipped kitchen and laundry. Bed is comfortable. Parking is free. Great check-in experience. Room for improvement: The room could have done with some airing out before I got there - the air smelled stale like it hadn't been occupied in a while. There is a gym, but it's not 24 hours, which is annoying for an international traveler (hours are 6am to 10pm). Additionally, the gym could do with refurbishment; the equipment is old and there are not many free weights.
5 out of 5
by Taku

Awesome!

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Big apartment

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: How spacious and quiet the apartment and the area was.
Cons: Housekeeping at least every two days
Location: Near Universal Studios, Wet and Wild, Island of Adventure. A lot of restaurants and pharmacies close to the apartment.
Nice hotel. Big apartment close to Universal and Island of Adventure. Clean apartment with all the amenities you could need like: washer and dryer machine, coffee maker, toaster, blower, iron, kitchen utensils, etc. (I never used them but maybe it could be useful for a family with a long stay in Orlando). The apartment has 2 floors, 3 full bathrooms and 2 rooms (one with a king bed and the other with 2 twin beds). It has a dining area and a living room area. A nice screened balcony with a dining table. I think that the sofa in the living area is also a bed (but I am not sure). The 2 rooms and the living area had a TV. The bathrooms were big also (the bathroom in the 2nd room needs to be updated but is not a big issue). The only "issue" was that the mattress was a little bit hard (for me) and that the housekeeping is only available if you stay more than a week. But as summary, it was a nice place to stay and I will stay here again when visiting Orlando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and plenty of room for the 5 of us. Quiet considering right off main roads and in middle of everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel gof visiting the parks

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room best for families
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable & Comfortable Condo Resort

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing I didn't like was that if you are staying for multiple days, you have to pay for cleaning service. But when I first walked in, the condo was very clean so really we didn't need the room service everyday we were there. There's definitely enough space & amenities which make the condo extremely comfortable. It was outdated with the carpet & types of furniture. But the price was good for everything that came with it. I'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great but security a little invasive on porch