Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harry

Short trip

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Top notch Staff and Service

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
I cannot write enough about this Marriott's staff. They were all top notch and accommodating to our ever need.
4 out of 5
by Brett

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was extremely uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the price!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was very spacious. Hotel breakfast was great!
Cons: The dinner was not as good.
I had a good experience, the hotel is nice and room was huge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Needed a place for my handicap father and his caretaker to ride out Hurricane Matthew. This hotel and staff did an excellent job of taking care of him.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Bruce, Hotel Management
David, We are happy you choose our hotel to ride out the storm. Bruce Skwarlo, C.H.A. Area General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot say enough about the staff during our stay during Hurricane Matthew. They were understandably short staffed and working long hours, yet they did not skip a beat. We had everything we needed and then some. The staff were extremely accommodating and very patient with customers who were anxious after having to evacuate. Thanks for making a difficult time, much more pleasant!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting us during the hurricane and we are happy you enjoyed this unusual visit. Hospitably Yours. Bruce Skwarlo Area General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay , very clean and safe neighborhood. Very close to airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Way overpriced!

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
This is not a luxury hotel. The rooms are tiny, there are none of the amenities one expects from a luxury hotel and it is extremely loud. There are many other choices in the area, they may only be equally nice; however, most run about 2/3 of the price point, stay at one of those instead!!