Ratings based on 1,366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Only complaint is that we rented a car from hertz located in the hotel. There was nobody st the hertz counter for hours. Hotel tried to locate them and took forever. Was very frustrated with that but hotel overall is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and pool area

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location and restaurants, great food
Cons: Cheaper self parking and alcoholic drinks. We didn't drink anything because 20 bucks Canadian is ridiculous for a drink.
Location: Endless options of things to do, need a car
Pool area and water slides and activities are great. Parking is very expensive being 22 U.S. a day for self parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very big, nice and clean.
Cons: Little things like they didn't replace regular coffee or tissues when we used what was in the room.
Location: This hotel is very close to Disney and they have a shuttle. We were visiting Universal and it was a 30 minute drive to the parking lot.
The hotel is very nice and the hotel staff is wonderful. Be aware that they charge for parking a car and have a resort fee for every day of your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

11th Anniverssary

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: The self parking should be free. The hotel fees should cover it.
The Hotel is a great place to stay for any reason. enjoy every second. I do think that the parking is a little expensive. But everything else is great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to main attractions

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Had everything
Cons: Free wifi
All staff fantastic, everyone we had contact with went out of their way to make sure our family was taken care of. I have no complaints about the resort are staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many extra fees

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Poor customer service, even after it was escalated did not get a full respond
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love it!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Very good location!,I love it!
Everything is perfect in that hotel!,I love it!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Wonderful service

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Service
Location: Disneyworld and airport not far away. Easy to find a cab to hotel. Shuttle service to Disney.
Best service I've ever found in a hotel. Front desk, concierge, bell hops, restaurant waiters & bartenders, etc were all very friendly and very obliging. The hotel was also very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fantastic!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Our kids absolutely loved the pool and slides. Kept them busy all day, loads of sun beds and great life guards that kept an eye on them.
Cons: The only thing was the in Hotel car rental staff were absolutely useless. Try elsewhere.
Location: So close to all the parks and a quick Uber ride to Disney Springs for dinner.
We had 2 double beds for 2 Adults & 2 Kids - extremely comfortable & clean with everything we needed - great air con. Not a pool view but we had the cheaper option. We had 2 days at the parks and stayed at the hotel 2 days. The outside pool area is brilliant for families and kids of all ages. Felt completely comfortable letting the kids roam about safely on thier own. The breakfast buffet was a hit with our girls with Chocolate chip Mickey Mouse pancakes made to order!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Resort

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: I loved the pool area and that there were things for the kids to do..
Cons: I didn't care for the long walk to and from the room to the shuttle due to my mother had knee surgery and she was still recovering.
Location: The location was perfect and there were a lot of nice nearby restaurants close by..
The bar was fully stocked in our room..breath taking view of Walt Disney the Epcot Center etc. I wish they would have informed me to use my key for the parking garage when I leave out instead of purchase a parking pass. The over all hotel was nice I would stay there again!!!