Ratings based on 1,646 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel facilities , staff not so much

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Online
Cons: Personnel service.
Location: Disney parks
Great hotel location, facilities and amenities. Staff on the other hand, need some PR training. This was a 4 night stay. Water and coffee were only provided on the first day. When I called to inquire/request some, front desk, Somayra said "you only receive water if you pay resort fees. . . ". Seriously ? I found that a bit ridiculous. She suggested I go downstairs and get it from the front desk. The day of my request and the following ones no supplies were provided. That was a bit disappointing. The pool areas and restaurants, specially Siro's are amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Expensive hotel with limited amenities

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The choice of restaurants is quite limited, they are all very expensive, and the buffet areas are quite dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They corrected a wrong

Posted Nov 27, 2017
When we checked in n went to room it wasn’t clean; they immediately apologized, put us in an upgraded room n also then gave us s credit at the pantry downstairs- they turned a negative into a positive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Luxury hotel in orlando

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Nice hotel, quite luxurious. Large roomy space to wander and explore. Pool is excellent, and the poolside bar and grill is great. Our room was over the HVAC which was loud and annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach florida

Quick weekend getaway

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Drove up from palm beach.. everyone we encountered was very friendly.. front desk girl was great, checked us in early and even waived resort fee..... Pool area was great...love the slides even the adults can use.....laser show and kids activities all the time..I don’t have kids but just and FYI . food price is about same as most resorts, decent size... bud light as $6-$10 depending on size.. brunch buffet is $27 with some good choices.... mimosa/Bloody Mary unlimited for $15 sat and sun...very happy with that ..restaurant choices in hotel are great. Parking is a bit far but overall as we usually stay at JW Marriott because of the lazy river ...this will be our spot for now on Glass elevators are fast.... pretty funny Self Parking I think is $25 a day which was usual from around area resorts About 10 min drive to Disney springs even though it’s close to hotel you can’t really walk cause I-4 is in between
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

The World's Largest Marriott

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was great! The general appearance of the resort/conference center was very clean, spacious and bright.
Cons: Prices for items in the Center Pantry. Could have been less pricey for guests/visitors who are on a budget.
My family and I had a glorious overnight stay at the "World's Largest Marriott," the Orlando World Center Marriott. It was beautiful! The staff were friendly and helpful and the restaurants where we ate dinner and breakfast were excellent and worth the price! We hope to come back for another stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

8/30/17

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Pool, all the food options and friendly staff
Cons: I did not use the valet parking instead opting for the self-parking garage. No one explained that it cost $25 to park there for one night. ridiculous!
Stayed for one night. Loved the pool and all the emenities. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

nice hotel but expensive

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice hotel but expensive , upgraded rooms would be better for 300+ a night. Nice restaurants and great pool for kids with water park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, we loved the water slides!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The hotel was beautiful and the staff was very friendly. I enjoyed my spa mani/pedi and the kids enjoyed the pool and water slides!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Very helpful and professional staff. Very courteou

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very positive and welcoming. Clean rooms, lots of towels and great window view. Very memorable experience.