Ratings based on 1,626 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

The World's Largest Marriott

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was great! The general appearance of the resort/conference center was very clean, spacious and bright.
Cons: Prices for items in the Center Pantry. Could have been less pricey for guests/visitors who are on a budget.
My family and I had a glorious overnight stay at the "World's Largest Marriott," the Orlando World Center Marriott. It was beautiful! The staff were friendly and helpful and the restaurants where we ate dinner and breakfast were excellent and worth the price! We hope to come back for another stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

8/30/17

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Pool, all the food options and friendly staff
Cons: I did not use the valet parking instead opting for the self-parking garage. No one explained that it cost $25 to park there for one night. ridiculous!
Stayed for one night. Loved the pool and all the emenities. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

nice hotel but expensive

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice hotel but expensive , upgraded rooms would be better for 300+ a night. Nice restaurants and great pool for kids with water park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, we loved the water slides!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The hotel was beautiful and the staff was very friendly. I enjoyed my spa mani/pedi and the kids enjoyed the pool and water slides!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Very helpful and professional staff. Very courteou

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very positive and welcoming. Clean rooms, lots of towels and great window view. Very memorable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great hotel, very close to Disney parks which we loved. Pool and jacuzzi were awesome, and the laser light show was so fun! Room was clean and spacious! Bed was very comfortable. The pantry was great option for quick food on the go! Would definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome pool

Posted Sep 27, 2017
The hotel staff was super friendly. The pool was huge and really cool with laser light shows at night. My only complaint was the resort fee and the parking fee which adds about $50 a night to your room cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Close to Disney theme parks

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Cons: The mail package delivery is not 24/7. The schedule is 7 am to 4 pm, if you are visiting the theme parks, must likely you are not there in those hours
Nice view from the North tower to the Disney theme parks. Also the shuttle service to the theme parks are very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Typical conference hotel:OK but nothing excellent

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Good quality bedding and above average pool and exercise facility.
Cons: The restaurants - there should be some better dining at a conference hotel - the 2 fast food restaurants were not very good.
Location: I am not a Disney person but that's close for those interested. For a good meal, a taxi ride off premises is required.
Stayed for TMC conference. Conference facilities were good. On site restaurants were costly and offered very mediocre food - it was necessary to go offsite for better quality cuisine. The swimming pool and exercise facilities were good and not overcrowded (ie after working hours).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Better than a Hotel, is like a Home

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We were to the Hotel running from Miami (Hurricane Irma). The Hotel preparation for the hurricane was impressive, everything was under perfect organization and control. The staff was very kind. Me and my family feel very safe and comfortable during this difficult situation. Congratulations Marriott and all the people involve. Thanks so much for your hard work