Ratings based on 1,373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Great amenities

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Multiple activities for all ages, great food offerings for the on-the-go traveler to the sit down and dine options.
Location: Location to local attractions is terrific and easy to navigate.
The hotel offers a variety of activities for children and teens. The fitness center is fully outfitted. Proximity to local attractions is very good and convenient time saving. The bus service from local attractions was on schedule and very worth while.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with amazing staff!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The staff is the best part of the hotel, absolutely everyone we met was smiling, super nice, and tried to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The hotel is very latge, pool was amazing, there was a life-size gingerbread house in lobby. Plenty of food options on site, only tried Starbucks and pantry cafeteria myself. The pantry food was always fresh and delicious, only suggestion is that there be some kid-friendly options (they do gave hot dogs but my lito one is not a fan). Only reason I took away a star was the price for parking was steep but I do understand it's pretty standard for area hotels. Took shuttle to disney oarks, very convenient :).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Only complaint is that we rented a car from hertz located in the hotel. There was nobody st the hertz counter for hours. Hotel tried to locate them and took forever. Was very frustrated with that but hotel overall is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and pool area

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location and restaurants, great food
Cons: Cheaper self parking and alcoholic drinks. We didn't drink anything because 20 bucks Canadian is ridiculous for a drink.
Location: Endless options of things to do, need a car
Pool area and water slides and activities are great. Parking is very expensive being 22 U.S. a day for self parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very big, nice and clean.
Cons: Little things like they didn't replace regular coffee or tissues when we used what was in the room.
Location: This hotel is very close to Disney and they have a shuttle. We were visiting Universal and it was a 30 minute drive to the parking lot.
The hotel is very nice and the hotel staff is wonderful. Be aware that they charge for parking a car and have a resort fee for every day of your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

11th Anniverssary

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: The self parking should be free. The hotel fees should cover it.
The Hotel is a great place to stay for any reason. enjoy every second. I do think that the parking is a little expensive. But everything else is great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to main attractions

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Had everything
Cons: Free wifi
All staff fantastic, everyone we had contact with went out of their way to make sure our family was taken care of. I have no complaints about the resort are staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many extra fees

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Poor customer service, even after it was escalated did not get a full respond
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love it!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Very good location!,I love it!
Everything is perfect in that hotel!,I love it!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Wonderful service

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Service
Location: Disneyworld and airport not far away. Easy to find a cab to hotel. Shuttle service to Disney.
Best service I've ever found in a hotel. Front desk, concierge, bell hops, restaurant waiters & bartenders, etc were all very friendly and very obliging. The hotel was also very clean.