Ratings based on 1,308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The boys loved the water slide and the lights how. $70 is a little expensive for breakfast for 3 though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Härlugt badhotell

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Många fina pooler. Superbra för barnfamiljer. Dock dyrt med mat och annat på hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So much fun

Posted Aug 12, 2016
From the moment we arrived at the hotel, everyone was friendly and curtious . Our child was thrilled to stay on the 27th floor, where she could see all of Orlando . Then there was the fantastic pool, where she met some new friends . Great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Best hotel ever been to...

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Very attractive sceneries, beautiful pool
Location: Very quiet and feeling safe but nothing walking distance
Never been any hotel with super nice, clean with friendly staffs, 1st time ever got stay on the highest floor, my daughter (15) enjoy sunrise every morning. Definitely recommended to friends and families. Thanks to all staffs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Stayed there one night and the hotel wasn't as full as expected. The service and staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room had a great view to the pool and was able to request late checkout in order to enjoy the pool a bit more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice big hotel close to Disney and Universal

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Pool, Gym.
Cons: Room Cleaning.
Location: Near Disney and Universal
Excellent pool and slides for kids. Excellent Gym. Expensive food. Room cleaning under par. You need to rent everything such as balls. Free cold water at the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pool and light show.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: My daughter loved the pool and the light show in the evening.
Location: Uber was great for getting us to and from Sea World and Disney. Easy.
Overall a good stay. Location was great for the parks but we enjoyed staying at the hotel and playing in the pool and relaxing. Good family vacation spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel with comp.shuttle to theme parks

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice hotel, variety of restaurants, very good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Very nice hotel friendly staff very accommodating

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice place for a large seminar great staff...........................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 FULL DAYS! One AWESOME place to stay in Orlando

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We decided to stay at World Center Orlando Marriott. We so could have stayed at one of the Disney World Resorts but the ammunities decided it for us. The cost was extremely less and the shuttles took us to almost everywhere we wanted to go for just a tip. We chose to go to Discovery Cove and Sea World which we took a shuttle that we just had to call the night before to have them pick us up...again, just a small fare & a tip. We did go to Busch Gardens in which we chose to rent an economy car to drive there and then spend the rest of the day/night at Tampa Bay and then later the beach @ Clearwater, Florida's beach. It was AMAZIMG!! LOVED LOVED LOVED OUR TIME!!!!