Ratings based on 1,523 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
It was a very present stay! It's a great place for families to enjoy themselves-large area with plenty to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beautiful pool

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pool was awesome. There is a mini type grocery story in the lower lobby where you can also buy wine on tap. Food poolside was delicious. Great to also have a Starbucks in the hotel. Car rental on site. Great for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: The pool looked amazing although I didn't have the opportunity to go in. Really liked their food market where you could get a quick bite to go. A
Location: Very centrally located, shuttle to Disney.
The front desk team were absolutely wonderful, so friendly and informative. There was a line when we go there to check in and they quickly got through the folks waiting and maintained smile throughout. They really seemed to like their jobs which was a pleasure to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Fantastic staff, courteous and pleasant

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Everything was wonderful definitely will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great location, impecable service eith friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Fantastic pool view! Well worth it!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Bigger flat screen tv with HD programming.
Location: Hotel was very close to all the attractions.
The moment my family and I entered the room our breath was taken away by the truly amazing view from our balcony. So picture prefect. Hotel staff was kind and courteous, 5 star rating! Hotel was huge and spectacular! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Amazing

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Hotel was amazing staff was helpful and polite I would totally go back had an amazing time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Beautiful hotel with lots of amenities but the rooms with double beds only have full size beds which is very uncomfortable for 2 people making it difficult to get a good night sleep. Would recommend queen beds in these rooms instead. Pillows were not the best either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

We love this hotel...

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Rooms spacious with large balconies. Lots of restaurant on site. Pool is lovely with activities for kids and adults. Hotel is luxury at its best!
Cons: Beds okay but not the most comfortable.
Location: close to all attractions but need a car to get around.
Love the pool and laser show and fireworks. Staff is great and always make you feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We will be back.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great room overall. The bed could use an upgrade. Staff is very friendly. Food is expensive. As much as you would pay at the parks, so don't be shocked. I would definitely stay at this particular Marriott once I return to Orlando.