Ratings based on 1,596 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Typical conference hotel:OK but nothing excellent

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Good quality bedding and above average pool and exercise facility.
Cons: The restaurants - there should be some better dining at a conference hotel - the 2 fast food restaurants were not very good.
Location: I am not a Disney person but that's close for those interested. For a good meal, a taxi ride off premises is required.
Stayed for TMC conference. Conference facilities were good. On site restaurants were costly and offered very mediocre food - it was necessary to go offsite for better quality cuisine. The swimming pool and exercise facilities were good and not overcrowded (ie after working hours).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Better than a Hotel, is like a Home

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We were to the Hotel running from Miami (Hurricane Irma). The Hotel preparation for the hurricane was impressive, everything was under perfect organization and control. The staff was very kind. Me and my family feel very safe and comfortable during this difficult situation. Congratulations Marriott and all the people involve. Thanks so much for your hard work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice hotel, friendlier staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Parking. The shuttle is nice, but going from parking to hotel can be long at times.
Stayed at this hotel twice now all because of a guy named Benedicto (Ben) that works the front counter. Nice amenities, room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend to a family/friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noston, MA

Everything you pretty much need

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel is super close to so many attractions and is HUGE!! It has many pool areas and activities and is overall very clean. Only thing is that you have to make a lot of payments on your own, for example, breakfest in morning does come with your stay, etc. overall, I loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach

Posted Sep 9, 2017
food at the pool good but overpriced, market store as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Was nice experience, the facilities were good and near to disney parck´s
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay

#OrlandoWorldCenter

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We had a wonderful stay from start to finish. The staff at check-in were above-and-beyond friendly, even with our late arrival. The hotel is gorgeous and immaculate. Pool area provided a relaxing, fun, and beautiful atmosphere. Check-out was simple. The only slight downside was having to take a shuttle to self-parking; however, we only had to wait approximately 5 minutes. Overall, a fantastic stay and we cannot wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukegan, IL

Amazing Service :)

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Their customer service is the best. They try their very best to give you the best possible service. Very nice people, & the environment is beautiful. I would give it 100 stars if I could. Will return. Kimberly the receptionist, made it 10 times better, well mannered. Love it! Will come back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Great place

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Great staff
Location: Disney world and all complexes near by
Great place for kids. Great staff. Near all Disney complexes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very near to Disney

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great hotel, very close to Disney Parks. We had a situation at our hotel room, but staff was very accommodating. Next vacation to Orlando I will definitely try to come back to this hotel.