Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

部屋がゆったりしていて快適でした。

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: リビング、ダイニング、が広い
Cons: フロントの場所がわかりずらかった
Location: ユニバーサル、レストラン、ショッピングも近い
日本人がいないので 英語が話せる娘と一緒だったので助かりました。 部屋は広くて 5人で利用して、ユニバーサルもタクシーで5分位だし(呼び出し) レストランも近いし大満足です。
5 out of 5
by Altheria from Mobile Al

Birthday Diva 's Weekend

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very nice and real helpful . staff had really good suggestions on food. Location great for shopping
5 out of 5
by Dulcey from Tampa, fl

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Visit with 5 of my sisters; really enjoyed our stay. The room easily accommodated all of us.
5 out of 5
by joanna from Tennessee

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was perfect for families traveling it is like a two bedroom apartment with a screened in balcony. Even had a washer and dryer in your room for free!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conneticut

very clean comfortable accomodation

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: comfortable and spacious accomodation, nice view from the balcony
Cons: The check inn office was difficult to find. When we arrived at night , it took us several minutes back and forth until we found it hidden on the side.
Location: excellent location, near all the attractions and shopping
very clean and comfortable accomodation. Pleasant staff. Close to attractions and shopping
5 out of 5
by Johnny from Panama city

wonderful room and friendly service

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very spacious and clean. We had 4 adults and 2 kids and a baby and the room fit all of us very well. I had to order clean towels the third day and they brought me a complete set of fresh towels within 30 mins. If I ever go back to Orlando I will for sure book with them again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Right next to Fun Spot I-Drive

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: The size was huge.
Cons: Everything was 100%
Location: Off the heavy traffic area, still within walking distance to shopping, right next to Fun Spot.
Very nice updated rooms, great pool area. The staff was super friendly and made sure everything was perfect. When we stay on I-Drive again it will be here.
5 out of 5
by RICARDO from Campo Grande - MS

Excelente localização e bastante conforto

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ao lado de vários comércios de brasileiros e também do outlet premium da International Drive. Apartamento com dois quartos, sendo três camas de casal com cozinha completa. Ótimo custo benefício.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Excelente Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Parece que aluguei uma casa completa.
Cons: Os funcionários pareciam não gostar do serviço. rs
Location: ADORAMOS TUDO
Ao chegar no apartamento - como prefiro dizer pois nem parece um quarto de hotel - ficamos maravilhados pelo tamanho (2 quartos, 1 suite, sala enorme, TVs (sim, na suíte havia um também). Havia uma cozinha completa (fogão, cafeteira, micro-ondas, geladeira, talheres, copos etc) com lavanderia e secadora ao estilo americano e até tábua de passar roupas com ferro. Foi como se tivéssemos alugando uma casa. Tem piscina e quadra (não usamos mas gostamos do que vimos). ADORAMOS! E RECOMENDO!
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Ellesmere Port, Cheshire, UK

Pity we only had 1 night

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except for some staining on the soft furnishings, which made them look a bit grubby. The pool and spa were heated to a good temperature and the fire pit and BBQ areas looked good, although we didn't use them as we were only there for 1 night