Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from florida

Right next to Fun Spot I-Drive

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: The size was huge.
Cons: Everything was 100%
Location: Off the heavy traffic area, still within walking distance to shopping, right next to Fun Spot.
Very nice updated rooms, great pool area. The staff was super friendly and made sure everything was perfect. When we stay on I-Drive again it will be here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Excelente Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Parece que aluguei uma casa completa.
Cons: Os funcionários pareciam não gostar do serviço. rs
Location: ADORAMOS TUDO
Ao chegar no apartamento - como prefiro dizer pois nem parece um quarto de hotel - ficamos maravilhados pelo tamanho (2 quartos, 1 suite, sala enorme, TVs (sim, na suíte havia um também). Havia uma cozinha completa (fogão, cafeteira, micro-ondas, geladeira, talheres, copos etc) com lavanderia e secadora ao estilo americano e até tábua de passar roupas com ferro. Foi como se tivéssemos alugando uma casa. Tem piscina e quadra (não usamos mas gostamos do que vimos). ADORAMOS! E RECOMENDO!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrea from Cape Coral

Second Chance

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel last year in October during a renovation and it was a mess. We decided to give them a second Chance and I'm beyond glad we did because this time around was better than 2014. Everything was spotless the kitchen was spacious the rooms were quiet and didn't hear any outside noise. Its on a side road so no traffic noise either. Beautiful 3 day stay we WILL stay again next time. If anyone is skeptical about staying due to the outer look of the hotel I say: don't judge a book by its cover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Temitope

Excellent

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. Nice, clean and close to every attractions. Will recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Greit leilighetshotell med STORE rom,koseligt bassengområde,MEN vi ble spurt om å være med på ett "seminar"som gjorde at vi fikk avslag på parkene vi skulle på orlando,der ble vi fortalt at vi måtte ha pass og kreditt kortet med,dette var helt sikkert leiligheter de ville ha oss til å kjøpe(time share) så vi trakk oss..så Vær obs..Ellers så blir d ikke ryddet eller vasket i leiligheten mens vi var der i 5 dager,det måtte d betales ekstra for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eyulonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Felecia from Valdosta ga

Happy times

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was great and I will be coming back thank you the Denson family
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan from Birmingham

Beautiful hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful and clean hotel perfect for families. The staff went over and beyond to see that we were well taken care of.