Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookfield, CT

Poorly maintained, dirty room, with a nice pool.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Disney World
I have been in many hotel rooms around the world and this was the worst! The carpeting was very badly stained throughout, the floors were dirty and the furniture was stained and dirty. The bathroom was moldy with a rusty curtain rod and some of the towels were not stained, but dirty.The A/C filter was clogged with dust, ice-maker didn't work (with no other ice available), hair dryer, alarm clock, lamp, and 3 GFI outlets didn't work. Advertised as accommodating 8 people, yet silverware & dinnerware was sparse:4 tablespoons, 4 forks, no teaspoons, 4 plates, 4 bowls (1 broken), no toaster, no teapot, only 1 blanket, and not enough towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Modern, clean, and nicely maintained

Posted May 16, 2017
Really comfortable place, only downside is that there is no Internet in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Parsippany, NJ

It is not bad for the price.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I was a little worry reading a few reviews after I booked the condo. I told my wife that I hope I didn't mess up our vacation with the kid to select lower price condo. We got two bedrooms condo for three people. This condo can be use for six guests. It have the washer and dryer. We have a lot of space even play hide and see with my kid and the view at the pool was great. Yes the carpet is not the best condition like a four stars resort. You get what you paying for. People wearing their shoes on the carpet. There is no way to wash the carpet in between the next guest. I suggest just wear your sandals inside the condo to keep your feet clean. My family love this place. It only take 15 to 20 mins to get to Disney Parks parking lot. The stuffs are friendly with information around the area. The cover and good size parking. Overall the area like clean and safe. It is good for people who are going to Disney World with their own car. The price is not bad at all since I was staying on the week before Easter Sunday. At the elevators area, there is a information touch screen TV, it show you what around the area like shopping center, entertainment, and restaurants around town. I think they should offer free router inside the condo. If you want to use internet without renting their wireless router for $45, you might want to bring your personal wireless router and cable to save your $45. My condo is missing a cutting board. It made cutting a bit harder on the plate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience of life

Posted Apr 17, 2017
My family travels quite a bit. This is our worst experience in life. 1. On Expedia this hotel is listed as a resort but actually it is apartment community. So basically we got a 2 bedroom house without any amenities when we thought we are getting a resort. 2. The carpet is in terrible condition. I have not seen anything worse than this carpet before. Everywhere there are big spots. Carpet also had a lot of dust. Looks like nobody bothered to clean it. 3. The staff was very hostile. One of the toilet was not flushing and we told them about it in the morning and went out. It was not fixed when we came back in the night. When we asked them about it, the person told us that "I was not there in the morning". 4. We took the house because it had full kitchen. But the kitchen was missing a lot of important things that we need for cooking. 5. The dish washer was not working properly either. 6. Whole apartment was stinking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: nothing
no breakfast and in addition $45.00 cleaning charge. Big NOT Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rugs a bit out dated but roomy and clean!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Quiet and clean. Really enjoyed our stay! Nice pool area, kids loved it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A terrible experience.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
After being on the road with 3 kids for 15 hours driving from pearland Texas to Orlando Florida I got to the resort and they told me that I didn't have a reservation because we already overbooked. So my resorvation was cancelled a 12:00 a.m. And I didn't have anywhere to go. With the children crying in the back wanting to sleep. With the people around me telling me how dirty the resort was in the lobby. So I would never do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Close to Disney World!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We booked in advance and still didn't get what we booked but the staff ensured that we were comfortable and even discounted our stay. Our room had a view of Magic Kingdom and Epcot Fireworks nightly. We were glad not to have to go to a viewing location with an infant and toddler at night. The covered parking garage was a big plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Family Stay in Orlando

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Cons: Every aspect could use improvement.
Upon arrival we were informed that Expedia overbooked the property. We watched as several people were turned away after a full day of travel and having had reservations for months. Luckily, although they did not have our correct reservation, we were provided a room. The carpets were dirty/stained. The beds were awful. The pool was not heated as stated. No wifi in room (only in lobby or by elevators). HOT TUB was BROKEN THE ENTIRE TIME.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't - if it looks too good to be true, it is!!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We reserved a 3 BR condo. When we arrived there were only 2BR avl. No other options, it was that or nothing. They told us we could get moved to 3 BR the next day, but had to talk to manager who worked 7-3 (aka- not when people check in). We would not be able up move until after housecleaning cleaned rooms (they come at 10am). So basically we could waste our whole day trying to switch room or just stay with the 2BR. Place was a joke- dishwasher broken, showers didn't drain, 1/2 kitchen outlet not working, no dish towels, not enough bath towels per person, 2nd BR bath door didn't close, not enough glasses pp, NO wine glasses, no housekeeping services entire stay (had to take out our own trash), no extra pillows for fold out couch, no hangers, coffee maker but no coffee or filters. They did give us one night free & provide 2 rollaways.