Ratings based on 1,927 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

taxa de resort sem utilizar

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Tudo muito bom , quarto ok , limpeza ok , camareiras otimas , unico porem eh a taxa de resort obrigatoria , onde o wifi na hora da compra se diz incluso e não eh alem do cafe da manha horrivel or sinal , passei 18 noites e so tomei cafe da manha 1 unica vez !!! se não fosse obrigatorio o pagamento do resort estaria 100%
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Agradable lugar volveriamos sin dudarlo

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Todo el servicio que ofrece es lo esperado para pasar unos días agradable
Location: Esta cerca de todas las atracciones que ofrece Orlando ,
Simplemente lo recomendaría ,es un lugar familiar , muy buena ubicación .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom custo beneficio

Posted Nov 25, 2016
O Hotel é agradável e possui uma ótima equipe de staff. Contudo o café da manhã oferecido por eles deixa a desejar, apesar de não ser ruim. Recomendaria o hotel para que procura um local confiável e tranquilo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bloc 5

Beau complexe tranquille

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Le condo était propre et tranquille. Le déjeuner était bien, il avait assez de choix pour nous satisfaire. Le rapport qualité prix est tres bon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Room close to the pool need upgrades

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Close to the convention center
Cons: better speaking English
Location: You are close to see world orange county convention center I four right off international drive
This has been probably my seventh time to be there last August I did have mode on the bathroom and November 2016 I just stay there and found a roach in the bathroom as I went to the bathroom when I turn the light on did tell staff staff said sorry
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MANAUS-AM, BRASIL

hotel com cara de nossa casa!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: cama enorme, vista para um lago, limpeza do condomínio impecavel
Cons: Cafe da manha, esta excelente, porem todo dia e a mesma coisa
Location: Próximo de tudo, porem tem que ter carro!
Hotel, agradável,contato com a natureza, amamos estar la!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Uncomfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Nice chicken wings
Cons: Was told there was a pool bar - not the case. 18%service charge on drinks?!?
Location: Ok if you have a car. Lots of roadworks going on so no footpaths to walk on.
Limited things to do. More like a hostel. The worst bed we have slept on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muita sujeira e baratas no quarto.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Limpeza uma vez por semana. Quarto extremamente sujo e empoeirado. Tinham baratas no quarto. As toalhas eram amareladas ( pareciam o santo sudário) , restos de alimentos antigos nos cantos, vaso sanitário e banheira sujos e cheiro de urina constante.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Bueno cómodo cerca de La parques buena relación precio prestación
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Totally worth the price!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The staff was super friendly, and the room was very nice. It was not super high-end, and a little dated. Nothing was dirty nothing was broken nothing was in bed repair. Literally across the street is a hotel for three times the price, I didn't need that. It's 6 1/2 miles from downtown Disney and about 4 miles from all the stuff on I-drive. If you stay do yourself a favor and get the IRide pass, there's a bus stop right out in front of the hotel. I totally recommend this place to anyone with a budget.