Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family stay

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: Cleanness , layout of hotel, wi if & parking
Location: Excellent location if you have a car, just about close to everything without the crowds to go with it
After reading such positive reviews we chose this property and we were not disappointed. It was an excellent way to end our florida vacation. We decided to stay after doing a disney cruise to relax send explore orlando. Pool facility was great they had an awesome kids activity centre and play area. I loved having laundry facility in the room, went home with clean clothes and did not have to do days of laundry for the first time. Definitely will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Catherine from Newtown, PA

Clean place to stay that is family friendly

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Easy access to everything on resort from room. Quiet hotel, not crowded. Easy to get to Disney parks in under 10 mins.
Cons: Our TV didn't work properly and their washer ripped a pair of my pants. I was told a manager would follow up with me but no one ever did.
Location: The hotel itself is by itself but there are a ton of shops, places to eat, and downtown disney is minutes away,
1 out of 5
by Sulaiman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for families

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Excellent locationclose to all Orlando attractions
Highly recommend hotel but not restaurant. Very upscale hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but the ac is noisey

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Nice but the A/C was noisey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe Traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Great hotel for business travel r family vacation.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Extremely clean and well-maintained.
Newer property with great amenities! The hotel is a little out of the way but well-worth the drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wenqing

A secret garden

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Wonderful experience. Stayed two nights when visiting Disney World Parks. Kids loved it. The water slide and the pool. Very nice room view of large swath of green lands from the balcony. Plus the fireworks from Epcot at night. Only problem is that it is slightly far away from everyone else. So a car is absolutely necessary to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian

Nice with a catch

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Nice hotel in a central location to the attractions, disney and universal are a couple miles in either direction. Check in was painless but they get you at the start with time share sales offering discounted tickets for listening to an 90 minute presentation. We did decline this but still got phone calls to the room asking if we were interested. When you check in just tell them to put a no solicitation note on the account so you can be left alone. We checked in with the standard room, which was a disappointment so we changed to the upgraded room which was so much better. The standard room has no balcony and a small window, the upgrade gets the balcony and a full kitchen. The pool area is nice with many hot tubs a reflecting pool and a pool with a waterslide. You have to options for rooms pool view or what the like to call firework view, you can see the fireworks at night but during the day you can look at a field full of overgrown grass and abandoned construction trailers which have been sitting for years. We talked to other guests who have stayed hears a couple of years ago and they said it has not changed since. They have future towers in the check in pamphlet but nothing about when they will come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a

Home away from home

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Very nice hotel with an excellent and attentive staff. Room was very nicely set up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Atlanta GA

Would stay again

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Hanging around pool with a group of friends was great...close to plenty of stuff to do